Vermont Public Utility Commission

17-3142-PET DPS/Workshop-Utility Rates Closed Case Age: 458
Regulatory / Petition: Closed Date filed: 04/10/17
Commissioner  
Vermont Department of Public Service [Petitioner]  
Multi-Industry
1 Issue(s):Other    

People-Portal

Name(s) Address Telephone Email Status Special
Status
  Vermont Department of Public Service [PET] Mailing
112 State Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620
Active
    Director of Public Advocacy, Vermont ... Mailing
112 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620-2601
Primary Email:
DPS-PA@vermont.gov
Active
    Daniel C. Burke, Esq., Vermont Depart... Mailing
112 State Street, Third Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-2601
Work:
(802) 828-4019
Primary Email:
dan.burke@vermont.gov
Active
  Garden, Thomas T. [PART] Mailing
44 Indian Rock Road, ${esc.h}777
Windham, NH 03087
Primary Email:
tgarden@trilandpartners.com
Active
  Zimmerman, John [PART] Mailing
1209 Harvey Farm Road
Waterbury Center, VT 05677
Work:
(802) 244-7522
Primary Email:
johnz@verarenewables.com
Active
  Westman, David C. [PART] Mailing
20 Winooski Falls Way, 5th Floor
Winooski, VT 05404
Work:
(802) 540-7668
Primary Email:
dwestman@veic.org
Active
  Levine, Sandra Esq. [PART] Mailing
15 East State Street, Suite 4
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 223-5992
Primary Email:
slevine@clf.org
Active
  Brown, Victoria J. Esq. [PART] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(800) 832-2667
Work:
(802) 730-1129
Mobile:
(802) 730-2392
Primary Email:
vbrown@vermontelectric.coop
Active
  Orost, Katie [PART] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Primary Email:
korost@vermontelectric.coop
Active
  Williams, Tucker [PART] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Primary Email:
twilliams@vermontelectric.coop
Active
  Einhorn, Donald J. Esq. [PART] Mailing
1 National Life Drive, Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05602-3901
Work:
(802) 249-1720
Primary Email:
donald.einhorn@vermont.gov
Active
  Nolan, Ken [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 126
Waterbury Center, VT 05677
Work:
(802) 244-7678
Work:
(802) 882-8500
Primary Email:
knolan@vppsa.com
Active
  Bailey, Melissa [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 126, 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Road
Waterbury Center, VT 05677
Work:
(802) 244-7678
Work:
(802) 882-8509
Primary Email:
mbailey@vppsa.com
Active
  Allen, Riley [PART] Mailing
112 State Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-2601
Office:
(802) 828-3088
Primary Email:
riley.allen@vermont.gov
Active
  Winn, Brian E. [PART] Mailing
112 State Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-2601
Office:
(802) 828-2325
Primary Email:
brian.winn@vermont.gov
Active
  McNamara, Edward [PART] Mailing
1 National Life Dr.
Montpelier, VT 05620
Work:
(802) 261-0333
Primary Email:
ed.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Active
  Flint, Carol [PART] Physical
112 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620
Primary Email:
carol.flint@vermont.gov
Active
  White, Joanna [PART] Mailing
112 State Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-2601
Office:
(802) 828-0544
Primary Email:
joanna.white@vermont.gov
Active
  Foley, Sean [PART] Mailing
112 State Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-2601
Office:
(802) 828-4080
Work:
(802) 272-6161
Primary Email:
sean.foley@vermont.gov
Active
  Peterson, Christine [PART] Mailing
112 State Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-2601
Office:
(802) 828-4078
Primary Email:
christine.peterson@vermont.gov
Active
  Paruch, Susan [PART] Mailing
112 State Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-2601
Office:
(802) 828-4015
Primary Email:
susan.paruch@vermont.gov
Active
  Bray, Senator Christopher [PART] Mailing
829 South Street
New Haven, VT 05472
Primary Email:
cbray@leg.state.vt.us
Active
  Taormina, Philene [PART] Mailing
199 Main Street, Ste 225
Burlington, VT 05401
Office:
(802) 951-1304
Primary Email:
ptaormina@aarp.org
Active
  Kohler, Elizabeth Esq. [PART] Mailing
199 Main Street, PO Box 190
Burlington, VT 05402
Work:
(802) 846-8382
Primary Email:
ekohler@drm.com
Active
  Malmquist, Nancy Esq. [PART] Mailing
Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC, 67 Etna Road, Suite 300
Lebanon, NH 03766-1461
Work:
(603) 448-2211
Work:
(802) 473-4249
Work:
(802) 473-4249
Primary Email:
nmalmquist@drm.com
Work Email:
nmalmquist@drm.com
Work Email:
nmalmquist@drm.com
Active
  Leckey, Joshua [PART] Mailing
PO Box 190
Burlington, VT 05402-0190
Office:
(802) 846-8613
Primary Email:
jleckey@drm.com
Active
  Westman, David C. [PART] Mailing
20 Winooski Falls Way, 5th Floor
Winooski, VT 05404
Work:
(802) 540-7668
Primary Email:
dwestman@veic.org
Active
  Silver, Morris L. Esq. [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 606
Benson, VT 05731-0606
Work:
(802) 537-2264
Fax:
(802) 537-2265
Mobile:
(801) 236-5011
Mobile:
(802) 236-5011
Primary Email:
mlsilver@sover.net
Active
  Whitaker, Stephen [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 1331
Montpelier, VT 05601-1331
Work:
(802) 987-3640
Active
  Richards, Patricia [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 223-5245
Active
  Sciarrotta, S Mark [PART] Mailing
366 Pinnacle Ridge Road
Rutland, VT 05701
Work:
(802) 282-3812
Primary Email:
msciarrotta@velco.com
Work Email:
msciarrotta@velco.com
Active
  Galvin, Toben [PART] Mailing
255 South Champlain Street, Suite 10
Burlington, VT 05401
Office:
(802) 526-5112
Primary Email:
tobengalvin@gmail.com
Active
  Casella, Morgan [PART] Mailing
104 East Putney Falls Road
Putney, VT 05346
Work:
(303) 834-2871
Primary Email:
mcasella@dynorganics.com
Active
  Klaski, Andy [PART] Mailing
104 East Putney Falls Road
Putney, VT 05346
Work:
(303) 834-2871
Primary Email:
aklaski@dynorganics.com
Active
  Connors, Molly [PART] Mailing
One Sullivan Road
Holyoke, MA 01040-2841
Office:
(413) 540-4686
Primary Email:
Molly.Connors@iso-ne.com
Active
  Campbell, Don [PART] Mailing
46 Redbrook Road
Winhall, VT 05340
Home:
(802) 297-2595
Primary Email:
gdcjr.22@gmail.com
Active
  Sagui, Pat [PART] Physical

Westfield, VT
Mailing
481 Kettle Farm Road
Westfield, VT 05874
Home:
(802) 744-2345
Primary Email:
saguipat@gmail.com
Active
  Smith, Annette [PART] Mailing
789 Baker Road
Danby, VT 05739
Work:
(802) 446-2094
Primary Email:
vce@vermontel.net
Active
  Simollardes, Eileen [PART] Mailing
85 Swift Street
South Burlington, VT 05403
Work:
(802) 951-0355
Primary Email:
esimollardes@vermontgas.com
Active
  O'Grady, Elaine Bueschen [PART] Mailing
89 South Street, Suite 602
Boston, MA 02111
Office:
(802) 343-7221
Primary Email:
eogrady@nescaum.org
Active
  Brabant, John [PART] Mailing
PO Box 55
Adamant, VT 05640
Work:
(802) 498-5661
Primary Email:
johnbvce@yahoo.com
Active
  Campbell, Don [PART] Mailing
46 Redbrook Road
Winhall, VT 05340
Home:
(802) 297-2595
Primary Email:
gdcjr.22@gmail.com
Active
  Weston, Frederick [PART] Primary Email:
rWeston@raponline.org
Active
  Andersen, Olivia [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 1036
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 229-0099
Primary Email:
Olivia@revermont.org
Active
  Anderson, Carolyn Browne Esq. [PART] Active
Name(s) Address Telephone Email
  Sunrun Inc. [PUBCOM] Mailing
595 Market Street, Floor 29
San Francisco, CA 94105
Work:
(415) 510-4980
    Chris Rauscher, [PUBCOMREP] Mailing
595 Market Street, Floor 29
San Francisco, CA 94015
Mobile:
(207) 400-1150
Primary Email:
chris.rauscher@sunrun.com
  Washington Electric Cooperative Inc. [PUBCOM] Mailing
P.O. Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 223-5245
    Patricia Richards, Washington Electric Cooperative, Inc. [PUBCOMREP] Mailing
P.O. Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 223-5245
  Vermont Electric Power Company, Inc. [PUBCOM] Mailing
366 Pinnacle Ridge Road
Rutland, VT 05701
Work:
(802) 773-9161
    S Mark Sciarrotta, Vermont Electric Power Company, Inc. [PUBCOMREP] Mailing
366 Pinnacle Ridge Road
Rutland, VT 05701
Work:
(802) 282-3812
Primary Email:
msciarrotta@velco.com
Work Email:
msciarrotta@velco.com
Print this Page