Vermont Public Utility Commission

22-2540-RULE Third Revised Emergency Rule 2.600 COVID-19 Emergency Disconnection Rule Open Case Age: 156
Rulemaking / Rule: Open Date filed: 07/1/22
 
[Petitioner]  
Multi-Industry
   

Summary-Portal

  Caption:
Third Revised Emergency Rule 2.600 COVID-19 Emergency Disconnection Rule

Date
Filed
Date for
Emergency Rule
New or
Amended Rule
Rule Proposed
for Amendment
Subject
Matter
Status
  
07/01/2022
07/01/2022
Amendment
2.600 - COVID-19 Emergency Disconnection Rule
Revised Emergency Rule 2.600 COVID-19 Emergency Disconnection Rule
Open
Name(s) Address Telephone Email
  Vermont Department of Public Service [PART] Mailing
112 State Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620
    Vermont Department of Public Service [REP] Primary Email:
DPS-PA@vermont.gov
  Vermont Legal Aid [PART] Mailing
264 North Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 863-5620
    W. David Koeninger, Vermont Legal Aid [REP] Mailing
264 North Winooski Ave.
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 383-2216
Primary Email:
DKoeninger@vtlegalaid.org
  Vermont Electric Cooperative Inc. [PART] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 730-1153
    Andrea Cohen, Vermont Electric Cooperative, Inc. [REP] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Primary Email:
acohen@vermontelectric.coop
  Green Mountain Power Corporation [PART] Mailing
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Work:
(802) 655-8768
    Josh Castonguay, Green Mountain Power Corporation [REP] Mailing
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Work:
(802) 655-8754
Primary Email:
josh.castonguay@greenmountainpower.com
  City of Burlington Electric Department [PART] Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 865-7343
    Andi Higbee, Burlington Electric Department [REP] Mailing
585 Pine St
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 865-7431
Primary Email:
ahigbee@burlingtonelectric.com
  Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 126, 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Rd.
Waterbury Ctr., VT 05677
Office:
(802) 244-7678
    Sarah Braese, Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [REP] Mailing
PO Box 126, 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Road
Waterbury Center, VT 05677
Mobile:
(802) 595-3146 Work:
(802) 882-8509
Primary Email:
sbraese@vppsa.com
  Washington Electric Cooperative Inc. [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 223-5245
    Louis Porter, Washington Electric Cooperative [REP] Mailing
PO Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Mobile:
(802) 595-3691
Primary Email:
louis.porter@wec.coop
  Vermont Gas Systems, Inc. [PART] Mailing
85 Swift Street
South Burlington, VT 05403
Work:
(802) 951-0323
    Matthew Allen, Vermont Gas Systems, Inc. [REP] Physical
85 Swift Street
South Burlington, VT 05403
Work:
(802) 557-1358
Primary Email:
mallen@vermontgas.com
Work Email:
mallen@vermontgas.com
  Town of Stowe Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 190, 435 Moscow Road
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
    Michael Lazorchak, Town of Stowe Electric Department [REP] Mailing
PO Box 190
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
Primary Email:
mlazorchak@stoweelectric.com
  Village of Hyde Park Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 400
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Work:
(802) 888-2310
    Robertson Carol, Village of Hyde Park Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 400
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Work:
(802) 730-7869
Primary Email:
carol.robertson@hydeparkvt.com
Print this Page