Vermont Public Utility Commission

22-0334-INV In re: biennial update of the net-metering program Closed Case Age: 167
Regulatory / Investigation: Closed Date filed: 02/2/22
Commissioner  
Electric
   

Summary-Portal

  Caption:
In re: biennial update of the net-metering program

Date Filed Subject Matter Related Case Number Status
  Investigation
    02/02/2022 Closed
Name(s) Address Telephone Email
  Vermont Department of Public Service [PART] Mailing
112 State Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620
    Alexander Wing, Vermont Department of Public Service [REP] Mailing
112 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620
Mobile:
(802) 461-5009
Primary Email:
alexander.wing@vermont.gov
  Vermont Agency of Natural Resources [PART] Mailing
1 National Life Drive, Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620
    Vermont Agency of Natural Resources [REP] Primary Email:
anr.notice@vermont.gov
  Barton Village Inc. Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 519
Barton, VT 05822
Work:
(802) 525-4747
    Crystal L Currier, Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [REP] Mailing
PO Box 126
Waterbury Center, VT 05677
Work:
(802) 882-8501
Primary Email:
ccurrier@vppsa.com
  Green Mountain Power Corporation [PART] Mailing
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Work:
(802) 655-8768
    Carolyn Browne Anderson, Esq., Green Mountain Power Corporation [REP] Mailing
2152 Post Road
Rutland, VT 05702
Work:
(802) 770-3253
Primary Email:
carolyn.anderson@greenmountainpower.com
    Grace Grundhauser, Green Mountain Power Corporation [REP] Physical
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Work:
(888) 835-4672
Primary Email:
grace.grundhauser@greenmountainpower.com
    Mari McClure, Green Mountain Power Corporation [REP] Mailing
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Primary Email:
ceo@greenmountainpower.com
  Swanton Village, Inc. Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 279, 120 First Street
Swanton, VT 05488
Work:
(802) 868-3397
    Reginald Beliveau, Jr., Swanton Village, Inc. Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 279, 120 First Street
Swanton, VT 05488
Work:
(802) 868-3397
Primary Email:
rbeliveau@swanton.net
  Town of Hardwick Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 516, 123 North Main
Hardwick, VT 05843
Work:
(802) 472-5201
    Michael Sullivan, Town of Hardwick Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 516
Hardwick, VT 05843
Work:
(802) 472-5201
Primary Email:
msullivan@hardwickelectric.com
    Karen Field, Town of Hardwick Electric Department [REP] Mailing
PO Box 516
Hardwick, VT 05843
Work:
(802) 472-5201
Primary Email:
kfield@hardwickelectric.com
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC [REP] Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
  Town of Northfield Electric Department [PART] Mailing
51 South Main St
Northfield, VT 05663
Work:
(802) 485-6043
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC [REP] Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
    Jeffrey Schulz, Town of Northfield Electric Department [REP] Mailing
51 South Main Street
Northfield, VT 05663
Work:
(802) 485-6121
Primary Email:
jschulz@northfield.vt.us
  Town of Stowe Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 190, 435 Moscow Road
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
    Ellen Burt, Town of Stowe Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O.Box 190
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
Primary Email:
eburt@stoweelectric.com
    Michael Lazorchak, Town of Stowe Electric Department [REP] Mailing
PO Box 190
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
Primary Email:
mlazorchak@stoweelectric.com
    Michael J. Hall, Stackpole & French Law Offices [REP] Mailing
PO Box 819
Stowe, VT 05672
Mobile:
(860) 324-3134 Work:
(802) 253-7339
Primary Email:
mhall@stackpolefrench.com
  City of Burlington Electric Department [PART] Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 865-7343
    James Gibbons, City of Burlington Electric Department [REP] Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 658-0300
Primary Email:
jgibbons@burlingtonelectric.com
    Darren Springer, City of Burlington Electric Department [REP] Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 865-7343
Primary Email:
dspringer@burlingtonelectric.com
    Emily Stebbins-Wheelock, City of Burlington Electric Department [REP] Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Primary Email:
estebbins-wheelock@burlingtonelectric.com
    William F. Ellis, McNeil, Leddy & Sheahan [REP] Mailing
271 South Union Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 863-4531
Primary Email:
wellis@mcneilvt.com
  Vermont Electric Cooperative Inc. [PART] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 730-1153
    Victoria J. Brown, Esq., Vermont Electric Cooperative, Inc. [REP] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(800) 832-2667 Work:
(802) 730-1129 Mobile:
(802) 730-2392
Primary Email:
vbrown@vermontelectric.coop
    Rebecca Towne, Vermont Electric Cooperative, Inc. [REP] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(800) 832-2667
Primary Email:
rtowne@vermontelectric.coop
  Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 126, 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Rd.
Waterbury Ctr., VT 05677
Office:
(802) 244-7678
    Ken Nolan, Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 126
Waterbury Center, VT 05677
Work:
(802) 244-7678 Work:
(802) 882-8500
Primary Email:
knolan@vppsa.com
    Steven R Farman, Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [REP] Mailing
5195 Waterbury-Stowe rd
Waterbury Center, VT 05766
Work:
(802) 882-8506
Primary Email:
sfarman@vppsa.com
  Village of Enosburg Falls Water & Light Department Inc. [PART] Mailing
42 Village Drive
Enosburg Falls, VT 05450
Work:
(802) 933-4443
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC [REP] Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
    Jonathan Elwell, Village of Lyndonville Electric Department [REP] Mailing
PO Box 167, 20 Park Avenue
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Work:
(802) 626-3366
Primary Email:
jelwell@lyndonvilleelectric.com
  Village of Hyde Park Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 400
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Work:
(802) 888-2310
    Carol Robertson, Village of Hyde Park Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 400
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Work:
(802) 888-2310
Primary Email:
carol.robertson@hydeparkvt.com
  Village of Jacksonville Electric Company [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 169
Jacksonville, VT 05342
Work:
(802) 368-7010
    Pamela Moore, Village of Jacksonville Electric Company [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 169
Jacksonville, VT 05342
Work:
(802) 368-7010
Primary Email:
sfarman@live.com
  Village of Johnson Water & Light Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 603
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 635-2611
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC [REP] Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
    Marla Emery, Village of Johnson Water & Light Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 603
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 635-2611
Primary Email:
memery@townofjohnson.com
  Village of Ludlow Electric Light Department [PART] Mailing
9 Pond Street
Ludlow, VT 05149
Work:
(802) 228-7766
    Thomas Petraska, Village of Ludlow Electric Light Department [REP] Mailing
9 Pond Street
Ludlow, VT 05149
Work:
(802) 228-7766
Primary Email:
tpetraska@ludlowelectric.com
  Village of Lyndonville Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 167, 20 Park Avenue
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Work:
(802) 626-3366
    Jonathan Elwell, Village of Lyndonville Electric Department [REP] Mailing
PO Box 167, 20 Park Avenue
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Work:
(802) 626-3366
Primary Email:
jelwell@lyndonvilleelectric.com
  Village of Morrisville Water & Light Department [PART] Mailing
857 Elmore Street
Morrisville, VT 05661
Work:
(802) 888-3348
    Penny Jones, Village of Morrisville Water & Light Department [REP] Mailing
857 Elmore Street
Morrisville, VT 05661
Work:
(802) 888-6289
Primary Email:
pjones@mwlvt.com
  Village of Orleans Electric Department [PART] Mailing
Municipal Building, One Memorial Square
Orleans, VT 05860
Work:
(802) 754-8584
    John Morley, Village of Orleans Electric Department [REP] Mailing
Municipal Building, One Memorial Square
Orleans, VT 05860
Work:
(802) 754-8584
Primary Email:
jmorley@villageoforleansvt.org
  Washington Electric Cooperative Inc. [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 223-5245
    Louis Porter, Washington Electric Cooperative [REP] Mailing
PO Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Mobile:
(802) 595-3691
Primary Email:
louis.porter@wec.coop
    Ronald A. Shems, Esq., Tarrant, Gillies & Shems, LLP [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 1440
Montpelier, VT 05601-1440
Work:
(802) 223-1112
Primary Email:
ron@tarrantgillies.com
  ALLEARTH RENEWABLES, INC. [PART] Mailing
94 Harvest Lane
Williston, VT 05495
Office:
(802) 349-4966
    David John Mullett, Esq., aLLEARTH REnewables, Inc. [REP] Physical
94 Harvest Lane
Williston, VT 05495
Work:
(802) 872-9600
Primary Email:
dmullett@allearthrenewables.com
  Renewable Energy Vermont [PART] Physical
33 Court Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Mailing
P.O. Box 1036
Montpelier, VT 05601
Office:
(802) 229-0099
    Jonathan Dowds, Renewable Energy Vermont [REP] Physical
33 Court Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 229-0099
Primary Email:
jonathan@revermont.org
Filed - Name of Documents/Associated Documents Description Filed By Motion Status Status Seal Type View Document
  Investigation
    03/9/22 Motion - Change Schedule Vermont Department of Public Service [PART]
Resolved Filed Public
Print this Page