Vermont Public Utility Commission

21-5271-INV Public Utility Commission 2021 Investigation into Rates Related to Electric Vehicles Open Case Age: 288
Regulatory / Investigation: Open Date filed: 12/16/21
 
Electric
   

Summary-Portal

  Caption:
Public Utility Commission 2021 Investigation into Rates Related to Electric Vehicles

Date Filed Subject Matter Related Case Number Status
  Investigation
    12/16/2021 Open
Name(s) Address Telephone Email
  Vermont Department of Public Service [PART] Mailing
112 State Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620
    James Porter, Esq., Vermont Department of Public Service [REP] Mailing
112 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620
Work:
(802) 828-4003
Primary Email:
james.porter@vermont.gov
  ALLEARTH RENEWABLES, INC. [PART] Mailing
94 Harvest Lane
Williston, VT 05495
Office:
(802) 349-4966
    David Mullett, AllEarth Renewables, Inc. [REP] Mailing
94 Harvest Lane, Suite 100
Williston, VT 05495
Work:
(802) 872-9600
Primary Email:
dmullett@allearthrenewables.com
  Vermont Electric Cooperative Inc. [PART] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 730-1153
    Katie Orost, Vermont Electric Cooperative, Inc. [REP] Mailing
42 Wescom Rd.
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 730-1166
Primary Email:
korost@vermontelectric.coop
  Town of Stowe Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 190, 435 Moscow Road
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
    Ellen Burt, Town of Stowe Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O.Box 190
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
Primary Email:
eburt@stoweelectric.com
    Michael Lazorchak, Town of Stowe Electric Department [REP] Mailing
PO Box 190
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
Primary Email:
mlazorchak@stoweelectric.com
  City of Burlington Electric Department [PART] Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 865-7343
    James Gibbons, City of Burlington Electric Department [REP] Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 658-0300
Primary Email:
jgibbons@burlingtonelectric.com
  Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 126, 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Rd.
Waterbury Ctr., VT 05677
Office:
(802) 244-7678
    Steven R Farman, Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [REP] Mailing
5195 Waterbury-Stowe rd
Waterbury Center, VT 05766
Work:
(802) 882-8506
Primary Email:
sfarman@vppsa.com
  Zimmerman, John [PART] Mailing
1209 Harvey Farm Road
Waterbury Center, VT 05677
Work:
(802) 244-7522
Primary Email:
johnz@verarenewables.com
  Efficiency Vermont - Vermont Energy Investment Corporation [PART] Mailing
20 Winooski Falls Way, 5th Floor
Winooski, VT 05404
Work:
8889215990
    David C. Westman, Efficiency Vermont - Vermont Energy Investment Corporation [REP] Mailing
20 Winooski Falls Way, 5th Floor
Winooski, VT 05404
Work:
(802) 540-7668
Primary Email:
dwestman@veic.org
  Paul Frank + Collins P.C. [PART] Mailing
PO Box 1307, One Church Street
Burlington, VT 05402-1307
    Kimberly K. Hayden, Esq., Paul Frank + Collins PC [REP] Mailing
One Church Street 05402, P.O. Box 1307
Burlington, VT 05401
Office:
(802) 860-4134
Primary Email:
khayden@pfclaw.com
  Washington Electric Cooperative Inc. [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 223-5245
    William Powell, Washington Electric Cooperative, Inc. [REP] Mailing
PO Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Physical
75 VT Route 14N
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 224-2329
Primary Email:
bill.powell@wec.coop
  Triland Partners LP [PART] Mailing
PO Box 77
Windham, NH 03087
Physical
44 Indian Rock Road
Windham, NH 03087
    Thomas T. Garden, Triland Partners LP [REP] Mailing
PO Box 777, 44 Indian Rock Road
Windham, NH 03087
Mobile:
(617) 413-7805
Primary Email:
tgarden@trilandpartners.com
Work Email:
tgarden@trilandpartners.com
  Vermont Agency of Natural Resources [PART] Mailing
1 National Life Drive, Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620
    Megan O'Toole, Vermont Agency of Natural Resources [REP] Mailing
Dept. of Environmental Conservation, 1 National Life Drive, Davis 3
Montpelier, VT 05620-3901
Work:
(802) 249-9882
Primary Email:
megan.otoole@vermont.gov
  Cadwell, Leslie A. Esq. [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 827
Castleton, VT 05735
Work:
(802) 342-3114
Primary Email:
lac@lac-lca.com
  Renewable Energy Vermont [PART] Physical
33 Court Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Mailing
P.O. Box 1036
Montpelier, VT 05601
Office:
(802) 229-0099
    Jonathan Dowds, Renewable Energy Vermont [REP] Physical
33 Court Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 229-0099
Primary Email:
jonathan@revermont.org
  Green Mountain Power Corporation [PART] Mailing
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Work:
(802) 655-8768
    Scott R. Anderson, Green Mountain Power [REP] Physical
2152 Post Road
Rutland, VT 05701
Work:
(888) 835-4672
Primary Email:
Scott.Anderson@greenmountainpower.com
Print this Page