Vermont Public Utility Commission

21-0861-RULE Proposed revisions to Vermont Public Utility Commission Rule 5.400 Open Case Age: 598
Rulemaking / Rule: Open Date filed: 02/9/21
 
Multi-Industry
   

Summary-Portal

  Caption:
Proposed revisions to Vermont Public Utility Commission Rule 5.400

Date
Filed
Date for
Emergency Rule
New or
Amended Rule
Rule Proposed
for Amendment
Subject
Matter
Status
  
02/09/2021
Amendment
5.400 - Requirements for Petitions to Construct Electric and Gas Facilities Pursuant to 30 V.S.A. § 248
Rule 5.400 - the requirements and procedures for filing petitions or applications for proposed projects that require review and approval under 30 V.S.A. § 248
Open
Name(s) Address Telephone Email
  Vermont Department of Public Service [PART] Mailing
112 State Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620
    James Porter, Esq., Vermont Department of Public Service [REP] Mailing
112 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620
Work:
(802) 828-4003
Primary Email:
james.porter@vermont.gov
  Hill, Cindy Ellen Esq. [PART] Mailing
144 Mead Lane
Middlebury, VT 05753
Work:
(802) 989-6906
Primary Email:
lawyerhill@yahoo.com
  Green Lantern Capital, LLC [PART] Mailing
PO Box 658
Waterbury, VT 05676
Work:
(802) 244-1658 Office:
(802) 244-1658
    David G. Carpenter, Green Lantern Development, LLC [REP] Mailing
PO Box 658
Waterbury, VT 05676
Work:
(802) 282-2174
Primary Email:
davidc@greenlanterndevelopment.com
  Sheehey Furlong & Behm [PART] Mailing
PO Box 66, 30 Main Street, 6th Floor
Burlington, VT 05402-0066
    Debra L. Bouffard, Esq., Sheehey Furlong & Behm [REP] Mailing
30 Main Street, 6th Floor, P.O. Box 66
Burlington, VT 05402-0066
Work:
(802) 864-9891
Primary Email:
dbouffard@sheeheyvt.com
  Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets [PART] Mailing
116 State Street, Drawer 20
Montpelier, VT 05620
    Melanie Kehne, Esq., Office of the Attorney General [REP] Mailing
109 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05609-1001
Work:
(802) 828-5531
Primary Email:
melanie.kehne@vermont.gov
  All Earth Renewables, Inc. [PART]
    David John Mullett, Esq., aLLEARTH REnewables, Inc. [REP] Physical
94 Harvest Lane
Williston, VT 05495
Work:
(802) 872-9600
Primary Email:
dmullett@allearthrenewables.com
  Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC [PART] Physical
199 Main Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 863-2375
    William J. Dodge, Esq., Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC [REP] Mailing
199 Main Street, PO Box 190
Burlington, VT 05402
Work:
(802) 846-8395
Primary Email:
wdodge@drm.com
    Tina Rabideau, Downs Rachlin Martin [REP] Primary Email:
trabideau@drm.com
    Nancy Malmquist, Esq., Downs Rachlin & Martin PLLC [REP] Mailing
Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC, 67 Etna Road, Suite 300
Lebanon, NH 03766-1461
Work:
(603) 448-2211 Work:
(802) 473-4249 Work:
(802) 473-4249
Primary Email:
nmalmquist@drm.com
Work Email:
nmalmquist@drm.com
Work Email:
nmalmquist@drm.com
  Stackpole & French Law Offices [PART] Mailing
PO Box 819
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7339
    Edward B. French, Jr., Esq., Stackpole & French [REP] Mailing
PO Box 819
Stowe, VT 05672-0819
Work:
(802) 253-7339
Primary Email:
efrench@stackpolefrench.com
    Michael J. Hall, Stackpole & French Law Offices [REP] Mailing
PO Box 819
Stowe, VT 05672
Mobile:
(860) 324-3134 Work:
(802) 253-7339
Primary Email:
mhall@stackpolefrench.com
  Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 126, 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Rd.
Waterbury Ctr., VT 05677
Office:
(802) 244-7678
    Melissa Bailey, Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 126, 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Road
Waterbury Center, VT 05677
Work:
(802) 244-7678 Work:
(802) 882-8509
Primary Email:
mbailey@vppsa.com
  Vermont Natural Resources Board [PART] Mailing
10 Baldwin Street
Montpelier, VT 05633
    Katie Emerson, Vermont Natural Resources Board [REP] Mailing
10 Baldwin Street
Montpelier, VT 05633-3201
Work:
(802) 828-3266
Primary Email:
katie.emerson@vermont.gov
    Alison Milbury Stone, Esq., Vermont Natural Resources Board [REP] Mailing
10 Baldwin Street
Montpelier, VT 05633-3201
Mobile:
(802) 343-8853 Work:
(802) 477-2346
Primary Email:
alison.stone@vermont.gov
  Vermont Electric Power Company, Inc. [PART] Mailing
366 Pinnacle Ridge Road
Rutland, VT 05701
Work:
(802) 773-9161
    S Mark Sciarrotta, Vermont Electric Power Company, Inc. [REP] Mailing
366 Pinnacle Ridge Road
Rutland, VT 05701
Work:
(802) 770-6339
Primary Email:
msciarrotta@velco.com
Work Email:
msciarrotta@velco.com
  Vermont Transco LLC [PART] Mailing
366 Pinnacle Ridge Road
Rutland, VT 05701
Work:
(802) 770-6382
    S Mark Sciarrotta, Vermont Electric Power Company, Inc. [REP] Mailing
366 Pinnacle Ridge Road
Rutland, VT 05701
Work:
(802) 770-6339
Primary Email:
msciarrotta@velco.com
Work Email:
msciarrotta@velco.com
  Dunkiel Saunders Elliott Raubvogel & Hand, PLLC [PART] Physical
91 College Street
Burlington, VT 04501
Work:
(802) 860-1003
    Andrew N. Raubvogel, Esq., Dunkiel Saunders Elliott Raubvogel & Hand, PLLC [REP] Mailing
91 College Street, P.O. Box 545
Burlington, VT 05402-0545
Work:
(802) 860-1003
Primary Email:
araubvogel@dunkielsaunders.com
    Victoria M. Westgate, Esq., Dunkiel Saunders Elliott Raubvogel & Hand, PLLC [REP] Mailing
91 College Street, P.O. Box 545
Burlington, VT 05402-0545
Work:
(802) 860-1003
Primary Email:
vwestgate@dunkielsaunders.com
  Vermont Gas Systems, Inc. [PART] Mailing
85 Swift Street
South Burlington, VT 05403
Work:
(802) 951-0323
    Jill Pfenning, Vermont Gas Systems, Inc. [REP] Mailing
85 Swift Street
South Burlington, VT 05403
Work:
(802) 557-2421
Primary Email:
jpfenning@vermontgas.com
    Mary Bouchard, Vermont Gas Systems, Inc. [REP] Mailing
85 Swift Street
South Burlington, VT 05403
Work:
(802) 863-4511
Primary Email:
mbouchard@vermontgas.com
  Vermont Electric Cooperative Inc. [PART] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 730-1153
    Joslyn L. Wilschek, Esq., Wilschek Iarrapino Law Office, PLLC [REP] Mailing
35 Elm Street, Suite 200
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 249-7663
Primary Email:
Joslyn@ilovt.net
    Victoria J. Brown, Esq., Vermont Electric Cooperative, Inc. [REP] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(800) 832-2667 Work:
(802) 730-1129 Mobile:
(802) 730-2392
Primary Email:
vbrown@vermontelectric.coop
  Vermont Agency of Natural Resources [PART] Mailing
1 National Life Drive, Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620
    Aaron Kisicki, Esq., Vermont Agency of Natural Resources [REP] Mailing
1 National Life Drive, Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620
Primary Email:
aaron.kisicki@vermont.gov
  Green Mountain Power Corporation [PART] Mailing
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Work:
(802) 655-8768
    Carolyn Browne Anderson, Esq., Green Mountain Power Corporation [REP] Mailing
2152 Post Road
Rutland, VT 05702
Work:
(802) 770-3253
Primary Email:
carolyn.anderson@greenmountainpower.com
    Grace Grundhauser, Green Mountain Power Corporation [REP] Physical
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Work:
(888) 835-4672
Primary Email:
grace.grundhauser@greenmountainpower.com
  Conservation Law Foundation [PART] Mailing
15 East State Street, Suite 4
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 223-5992
    Chase Whiting, Esq., Conservation Law Foundation [REP] Physical
CLF 15 East State Street, Suite 4
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
8022235992
Primary Email:
cwhiting@clf.org
Work Email:
cwhiting@clf.org
  Renewable Energy Vermont [PART] Physical
33 Court Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Mailing
P.O. Box 1036
Montpelier, VT 05601
Office:
(802) 229-0099
    Jonathan Dowds, Renewable Energy Vermont [REP] Physical
33 Court Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 229-0099
Primary Email:
jonathan@revermont.org
Filed - Name of Documents/Associated Documents Description Filed By Motion Status Status Seal Type View Document
  Rule
    06/16/22 Motion - Withdraw as Representative Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets [PART]
Resolved Filed Public
    01/11/22 Motion - Withdraw as Representative Vermont Natural Resources Board [PART]
Resolved Filed Public
    01/7/22 Motion - Withdraw as Representative Vermont Department of Public Service [PART]
Resolved Filed Public
    11/10/21 Motion - Withdraw as Representative Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets [PART]
Resolved Filed Public
    05/19/21 Motion - Withdraw as Representative Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets [PART]
Resolved Filed Public
Print this Page