Vermont Public Utility Commission

Case Details

19-3009-INV Electric Vehicle Fees Investigation pursuant to Act 59 Open Case Age: 191
Regulatory / Investigation: Open Date filed: 07/16/19
 
Electric
1 Issue(s):Other    
Summary-Portal
  Caption:
Investigation into potential fees associated with electric vehicle charging in Vermont in response to Act 59 of the 2019-2020 Vermont legislative session

Investigation 
Date Filed Subject Matter Related Case Number Status
  Investigation
    07/16/2019 Other Open
Petitioner/Applicant 
Name(s) Address Telephone Email
  Vermont Department of Public Service [PART] Mailing
112 State Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620
    Vermont Department of Public Service [REP] Primary Email:
DPS-PA@vermont.gov
    Erin C. Bennett, Esq., Vermont Department of Public Service [REP] Mailing
112 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620
Work:
(802) 828-3762
Primary Email:
erin.bennett@vermont.gov
  Vermont Agency of Transportation [PART] Mailing
National Life Building, Drawer 33
Montpelier, VT 05633
    Daniel Dutcher, [REP] Mailing
Agency of Transportation, 1 National Life Drive
Montpelier, VT 05633-5001
Work:
(802) 498-4540
Primary Email:
daniel.dutcher@vermont.gov
    Jenny Ronis, [REP] Mailing
1 National Life Dr
Montpelier, VT 05633
Mobile:
(802) 279-4264
Primary Email:
Jenny.Ronis@vermont.gov
  Efficiency Vermont - Vermont Energy Investment Corporation [PART] Mailing
128 Lakeside Avenue, Suite 401
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
8889215990
    David C. Westman, Efficiency Vermont - Vermont Energy Investment Corporation [REP] Mailing
128 Lakeside Avenue, Suite 401
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 540-7668
Primary Email:
dwestman@veic.org
    Matthew J. Walker, Efficiency Vermont-Vermont Energy Investment Corporation [REP] Mailing
128 Lakeside Avenue, Suite 401
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 540-7953
Primary Email:
mjwalker@veic.org
Work Email:
mjwalker@veic.org
  Barton Village Inc. Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 519
Barton, VT 05822
Work:
(802) 524-4747
    Evan Riordan, Barton Village, Inc. Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 519
Barton, VT 05822
Work:
(802) 525-4747
Primary Email:
electricmanager@bartonvt.com
  Swanton Village, Inc. Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 279, 120 First Street
Swanton, VT 05488
Work:
(802) 868-3397
    Reginald Beliveau, Jr., Swanton Village, Inc. Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 279, 120 First Street
Swanton, VT 05488
Work:
(802) 868-3397
Primary Email:
rbeliveau@swanton.net
  Town of Hardwick Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 516, 123 North Main
Hardwick, VT 05843
Work:
(802) 472-5201
    Michael Sullivan, Town of Hardwick Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 516
Hardwick, VT 05843
Work:
(802) 472-5201
Primary Email:
msullivan@hardwickelectric.com
    Jessica Patterson, Town of Hardwick Electric Department [REP] Mailing
PO Box 516
Hardwick, VT 05843
Work:
(802) 472-5201
Primary Email:
jess@hardwickelectric.com
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC [REP] Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
  Town of Northfield Electric Department [PART] Mailing
51 South Main Street, Northfield Municipal Building
Northfield, VT 05663
Work:
(802) 485-5411
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC [REP] Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
    Jeffrey Schulz, Town of Northfield Electric Department [REP] Mailing
51 South Main Street
Northfield, VT 05663
Work:
(802) 485-6121
Primary Email:
jschulz@northfield.vt.us
  Town of Stowe Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 190, 435 Moscow Road
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
    Ellen Burt, Town of Stowe Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O.Box 190
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
Primary Email:
eburt@stoweelectric.com
    Matt Rutherford, Town of Stowe Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 190, 56 Old Farm Road
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
Primary Email:
mrutherford@stoweelectric.com
    Jeremy D. Hoff, Stackpole & French [REP] Mailing
Stackpole & French, P.O. Box 819
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7339
Primary Email:
jhoff@stackpolefrench.com
  Vermont Electric Cooperative Inc. [PART] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 730-1153
    Rebecca Towne, Vermont Electric Cooperative, Inc. [REP] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(800) 832-2667
Primary Email:
rtowne@vermontelectric.coop
    Victoria J. Brown, Esq., Vermont Electric Cooperative, Inc. [REP] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(800) 832-2667 Work:
(802) 730-1129
Primary Email:
vbrown@vermontelectric.coop
  Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 126, 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Rd.
Waterbury Ctr., VT 05677
Office:
(802) 244-7678
    Steven R Farman, Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [REP] Mailing
5195 Waterbury-Stowe rd
Waterbury Center, VT 05766
Work:
(802) 882-8506
Primary Email:
sfarman@vppsa.com
Work Email:
sfarman@vppsa.com
    Ken Nolan, Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 126
Waterbury Center, VT 05677
Work:
(802) 244-7678 Work:
(802) 882-8500
Primary Email:
knolan@vppsa.com
  Village of Enosburg Falls Water & Light Department Inc. [PART] Mailing
42 Village Drive
Enosburg Falls, VT 05450
Work:
(802) 933-4443
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC [REP] Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
    Jonathan Elwell, Village of Enosburg Falls Water & Light [REP] Mailing
42 Village Drive
Enosburg Falls, VT 05450
Work:
(802) 933-4443
Primary Email:
jelwell@enosburg.net
  Village of Hyde Park Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 400
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Work:
(802) 888-2310
    Carol Robertson, Village of Hyde Park Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 400
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Work:
(802) 888-2310
Primary Email:
carol.robertson@hydeparkvt.com
  Village of Jacksonville Electric Company [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 169
Jacksonville, VT 05342
Work:
(802) 368-7010
    Pamela Moore, Village of Jacksonville Electric Company [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 169
Jacksonville, VT 05342
Work:
(802) 368-7010
Primary Email:
pmoore@jacksonvilleelectric.net
  Village of Ludlow Electric Light Department [PART] Mailing
9 Pond Street
Ludlow, VT 05149
Work:
(802) 228-7766
    James V. Pallotta, Village of Ludlow Electric Light Department [REP] Mailing
9 Pond Street
Ludlow, VT 05149
Work:
(802) 228-7766
Primary Email:
jpleld@tds.net
  Village of Johnson Water & Light Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 603
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 635-2611
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC [REP] Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
    Meredith Birkett, Village of Johnson Water & Light Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 603
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 635-2611
Primary Email:
vojmanager@townofjohnson.com
  Village of Lyndonville Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 167, 20 Park Avenue
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Work:
(802) 626-3366
    Bill Humphrey, Village of Lyndonville Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 167, 20 Park Avenue
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Work:
(802) 626-3366
Primary Email:
bhumphrey@lyndonvilleelectric.com
  Village of Morrisville Water & Light Department [PART] Mailing
857 Elmore Street
Morrisville, VT 05661
Work:
(802) 888-3348
    Craig Myotte, Village of Morrisville Water & Light Department [REP] Mailing
857 Elmore Street
Morrisville, VT 05661
Work:
(802) 888-3348
Primary Email:
cmyotte@mwlvt.com
  Village of Orleans Electric Department [PART] Mailing
Municipal Building, One Memorial Square
Orleans, VT 05860
Work:
(802) 754-8584
    John Morley, Village of Orleans Electric Department [REP] Mailing
Municipal Building, One Memorial Square
Orleans, VT 05860
Work:
(802) 754-8584
Primary Email:
orloffice@villageoforleansvt.org
  Washington Electric Cooperative Inc. [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 223-5245
    Patricia Richards, Washington Electric Cooperative, Inc. [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 223-5245
Primary Email:
patty.richards@wec.coop
    Ronald A. Shems, Esq., Tarrant Gillies & Richardson [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 1440
Montpelier, VT 05601-1440
Work:
(802) 223-1112
Primary Email:
rshems@tgrvt.com
  City of Burlington Electric Department [PART] Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 865-7343
    James Gibbons, City of Burlington Electric Department [REP] Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 658-0300
Primary Email:
jgibbons@burlingtonelectric.com
    Darren Springer, City of Burlington Electric Department [REP] Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 865-7343
Primary Email:
dspringer@burlingtonelectric.com
    William F. Ellis, McNeil, Leddy & Sheahan [REP] Mailing
271 South Union Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 863-4531
Primary Email:
wellis@mcneilvt.com
  Alliance for Transportation Electrification [PART]
    Michael Krauthamer, Alliance for Transportation Electrification [REP] Work:
(202) 430-8149
Primary Email:
michael@evtransportationalliance.org
    Phil Jones, Alliance for Transportation Electrification [REP] Primary Email:
phil@EVtransportationalliance.org
  Greenlots [PART] Mailing
925 N. La Brea Avenue, 6th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Work:
(424) 372-2577
    Erick Karlen, Greenlots [REP] Mailing
925 La Brea Avenue, 6th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Work:
(510) 759-8948
Primary Email:
ekarlen@greenlots.com
    Josh Cohen, Greenlots [REP] Mailing
1910 Towne Centre Blvd., Ste. 250
Annapolis, MD 21401
Work:
(410) 989-8121
Primary Email:
jcohen@greenlots.com
  Vermont Agency of Natural Resources [PART] Mailing
1 National Life Drive, Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620
    Megan O'Toole, VT Agency of Natural Resources - Department of Environmental Conservation [REP] Mailing
Office of General Counsel, 1 National Life Drive, Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620-3901
Work:
(802) 249-9882
Primary Email:
megan.otoole@vermont.gov
  Plug In America [PART] Mailing
6380 Wilsire Blvd, Suite 1000
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Work:
(323) 372-1236
    Pete O'Connor, Plug In America [REP] Mailing
6380 Wilsire Blvd, Suite 1000
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Work:
(323) 372-1236
Primary Email:
poconnor@pluginamerica.org
  Green Mountain Power Corporation [PART] Mailing
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Work:
(802) 655-8768
    Carolyn Browne Anderson, Esq., Green Mountain Power Corporation [REP] Mailing
2152 Post Road
Rutland, VT 05702
Work:
(802) 747-5511
Primary Email:
carolyn.anderson@greenmountainpower.com
  Tesla Energy [PART] Mailing
6569 South Las Vega Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Work:
(888) 765-2489
    Katie Bell, Tesla [REP] Work:
(267) 315-0834
Primary Email:
ksheldon@tesla.com
  Sierra Club [PART] Physical
2101 Webster Street, Suite 1300
Oakland, CA 94612
Mobile:
(415) 200-9778
    Nathaniel Shoaff, Sierra Club Environmental Law Program [REP] Mailing
2101 Webster Street, Suite 1300
Oakland, CA 94612
Work:
(415) 977-5610
Primary Email:
nathaniel.shoaff@sierraclub.org
  Siemens [PART]
    Chris King, Siemens [REP] Mailing
4000 E. Third Avenue, Suite 400
San Mateo, CA 94404
Work:
(510) 435-5189
Primary Email:
chris_king@siemens.com
    Bonnie Datta, Siemens [REP] Mailing
4000 E. Third Avenue, Suite 400
San Mateo, CA 94404
Primary Email:
bonnie.datta@siemens.com
  Renewable Energy Vermont [PART] Physical
33 Court Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Mailing
P.O. Box 1036
Montpelier, VT 05601
Office:
(802) 229-0099
    Olivia Campbell Andersen, Renewable Energy Vermont [REP] Physical
33 Court St.
Montpelier, VT 05602
Mobile:
(802) 595-5373
Primary Email:
olivia@revermont.org
  evconnect [PART]
    Brad Groters, evconnect [REP] Mobile:
(202) 394-2804
Primary Email:
BGroters@evconnect.com
  Vermont Vehicle and Automotive Distributors Association [PART] Mailing
1284 US Route 302-Berlin, Suite 2
Barre, VT 05641
    Marilyn Miller, Vermont Vehicle and Automotive Distributors Association [REP] Mailing
1284 US Rout 302-Berlin, Suite 2
Barre, VT 05641
Primary Email:
mmiller@vermontada.org
    Clare Buckley, Leonine Public Affairs, LLP [REP] Mailing
1 Blanchard Court, Suite 101
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 778-0043 Mobile:
(802) 777-2064
Primary Email:
cbuckley@leoninepublicaffairs.com
Print this Page