Vermont Public Utility Commission

19-0856-RULE Proposed changes to Vermont PUC Rule 5.500 Open Case Age: 1284
Rulemaking / Rule: Open Date filed: 03/26/19
Commissioner  
Multi-Industry
   

Summary-Portal

  Caption:
Proposed revisions to Vermont Public Utility Commission Rule 5.500

Date
Filed
Date for
Emergency Rule
New or
Amended Rule
Rule Proposed
for Amendment
Subject
Matter
Status
  
03/26/2019
Amendment
5.500 - Interconnection Procedures for Proposed Electric Generation Resources
5.500 - Interconnection Procedures for Proposed Electric Generation Resources
Open
Name(s) Address Telephone Email
  Vermont Department of Public Service [PART] Mailing
112 State Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620
    Alexander Wing, Vermont Department of Public Service [REP] Mailing
112 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620
Mobile:
(802) 461-5009
Primary Email:
alexander.wing@vermont.gov
  Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets [PART] Mailing
116 State Street, Drawer 20
Montpelier, VT 05620
    Alex DePillis, Agency of Agriculture Food & Markets [REP] Mailing
116 State Street, Drawer 20
Montpelier, VT 05620-2901
Work:
(802) 505-3067
Primary Email:
Alex.DePillis@vermont.gov
  Bristol Electronics [PART] Mailing
PO Box 226
Bristol, VT 05443
Office:
(802) 453-2500
    M. Chris Blanchard, Bristol Electronics, Inc. [REP] Mailing
PO Box 226
Bristol, VT 05443
Work:
(802) 453-2500
Primary Email:
solarchasers@gmavt.net
Work Email:
solarchasers@gmavt.net
  Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 126, 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Rd.
Waterbury Ctr., VT 05677
Office:
(802) 244-7678
    Steven R Farman, Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [REP] Mailing
5195 Waterbury-Stowe rd
Waterbury Center, VT 05766
Work:
(802) 882-8506
Primary Email:
sfarman@vppsa.com
  Allco Renewable Energy Limited [PART] Mailing
14 Wall Street, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10005
Work:
(917) 328-2001
    Thomas Melone, Esq., Allco Renewable Energy Limited [REP] Mailing
157 Church St, 19th floor
New Haven, CT 06510
Work:
(917) 328-2001 Office:
(212) 681-1120
Primary Email:
thomas.melone@gmail.com
  Hill, Cindy Ellen Esq. [PART] Mailing
144 Mead Lane
Middlebury, VT 05753
Work:
(802) 989-6906
Primary Email:
lawyerhill@yahoo.com
  Washington Electric Cooperative Inc. [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 223-5245
    William Powell, Washington Electric Cooperative, Inc. [REP] Mailing
PO Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Physical
75 VT Route 14N
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 224-2329
Primary Email:
bill.powell@wec.coop
  Sunrun Inc. [PART] Mailing
595 Market Street, Floor 29
San Francisco, CA 94105
Work:
(415) 510-4980
    Chris Rauscher, [REP] Mailing
595 Market Street, Floor 29
San Francisco, CA 94015
Mobile:
(207) 400-1150
Primary Email:
chris.rauscher@sunrun.com
    Steven Rymsha, Sunrun, Inc. [REP] Mailing
595 Market Street, 29th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Work:
(808) 220-7377
Primary Email:
steven.rymsha@sunrun.com
    Beren Argetsinger, Keyes & Fox LLP [REP] Work:
(919) 825-3344
Primary Email:
bargetsinger@kfwlaw.com
  ALLEARTH RENEWABLES, INC. [PART] Mailing
94 Harvest Lane
Williston, VT 05495
Office:
(802) 349-4966
    David John Mullett, Esq., aLLEARTH REnewables, Inc. [REP] Physical
94 Harvest Lane
Williston, VT 05495
Work:
(802) 872-9600
Primary Email:
dmullett@allearthrenewables.com
  Renewable Energy Vermont [PART] Physical
33 Court Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Mailing
P.O. Box 1036
Montpelier, VT 05601
Office:
(802) 229-0099
    Jonathan Dowds, Renewable Energy Vermont [REP] Physical
33 Court Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 229-0099
Primary Email:
jonathan@revermont.org
  Vermont Electric Cooperative Inc. [PART] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 730-1153
    Victoria J. Brown, Esq., Vermont Electric Cooperative, Inc. [REP] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(800) 832-2667 Work:
(802) 730-1129 Mobile:
(802) 730-2392
Primary Email:
vbrown@vermontelectric.coop
    Cyril Brunner, Vermont Electric Cooperative, Inc. [REP] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 635-2331
Primary Email:
cbrunner@vermontelectric.coop
Work Email:

  City of Burlington Electric Department [PART] Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 865-7343
    Tom Lyle, Burlington Electric Department [REP] Physical
585 Pine St
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 865-7335
Primary Email:
tlyle@burlingtonelectric.com
  Green Mountain Power Corporation [PART] Mailing
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Work:
(802) 655-8768
    Carolyn Browne Anderson, Esq., Green Mountain Power Corporation [REP] Mailing
2152 Post Road
Rutland, VT 05702
Work:
(802) 770-3253
Primary Email:
carolyn.anderson@greenmountainpower.com
    Grace Grundhauser, Green Mountain Power Corporation [REP] Physical
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Work:
(888) 835-4672
Primary Email:
grace.grundhauser@greenmountainpower.com
  Interstate Renewable Energy Council, Inc. [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 1156
Latham, NY 12110-1156
Work:
4155527262
    Sky Stanfield, Shute, Mihaly & Weinberger LLP [REP] Mailing
396 Hayes Street
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102
Work:
(415) 552-7272
Primary Email:
stanfield@smwlaw.com
  Woodward, John Ross [PART]

Brattleboro, VT
Primary Email:
jwoodward@dynorganics.com
  ISO New England Inc. [PART] Mailing
One Sullivan Road
Holyoke, MA 01040-2841
    Molly Connors, ISO New England, Inc. [REP] Mailing
One Sullivan Road
Holyoke, MA 01040-2841
Office:
(413) 540-4686
Primary Email:
Molly.Connors@iso-ne.com
  Vermont Electric Power Company, Inc. [PART] Mailing
366 Pinnacle Ridge Road
Rutland, VT 05701
Work:
(802) 773-9161
    S Mark Sciarrotta, Vermont Electric Power Company, Inc. [REP] Mailing
366 Pinnacle Ridge Road
Rutland, VT 05701
Work:
(802) 770-6339
Primary Email:
msciarrotta@velco.com
Work Email:
msciarrotta@velco.com
  Town of Stowe Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 190, 435 Moscow Road
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
    Michael Lazorchak, Town of Stowe Electric Department [REP] Mailing
PO Box 190
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
Primary Email:
mlazorchak@stoweelectric.com
    Michael J. Hall, Stackpole & French Law Offices [REP] Mailing
PO Box 819
Stowe, VT 05672
Mobile:
(860) 324-3134 Work:
(802) 253-7339
Primary Email:
mhall@stackpolefrench.com
  Village of Hyde Park Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 400
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Work:
(802) 888-2310
    Michael J. Hall, Stackpole & French Law Offices [REP] Mailing
PO Box 819
Stowe, VT 05672
Mobile:
(860) 324-3134 Work:
(802) 253-7339
Primary Email:
mhall@stackpolefrench.com
    Carol Robertson, Village of Hyde Park Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 400
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Work:
(802) 888-2310
Primary Email:
carol.robertson@hydeparkvt.com
Filed - Name of Documents/Associated Documents Description Filed By Motion Status Status Seal Type View Document
  Rule
    04/15/22 Motion - Change Schedule Vermont Department of Public Service [PART]
Pending Filed Public
Print this Page