Vermont Public Utility Commission

Case Details

19-0302-INV Investigation to establish Energy Savings Account partnership pilot program Open Case Age: 967
Regulatory / Investigation: Open Date filed: 01/30/19
 
Energy Efficiency Utility
   
Summary-Portal
  Caption:
Investigation to establish an Energy Savings Account partnership pilot program, establish a methodology for evaluation, measurement, and verification of Self-Managed Energy Efficiency Program and Energy Savings Account projects, and review the Customer Credit Program

Investigation 
Date Filed Subject Matter Related Case Number Status
  Investigation
    01/30/2019 Open
Petitioner/Applicant 
Name(s) Address Telephone Email
  Vermont Department of Public Service [PART] Mailing
112 State Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620
    Megan Ludwig, Vermont Department of Public Service [REP] Mailing
112 State Street, Third Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-2601
Work:
(802) 828-2811
Primary Email:
megan.ludwig@vermont.gov
  Efficiency Vermont - Vermont Energy Investment Corporation [PART] Mailing
20 Winooski Falls Way, 5th Floor
Winooski, VT 05404
Work:
8889215990
    David C. Westman, Efficiency Vermont - Vermont Energy Investment Corporation [REP] Mailing
20 Winooski Falls Way, 5th Floor
Winooski, VT 05404
Work:
(802) 540-7668
Primary Email:
dwestman@veic.org
    Matthew J. Walker, Efficiency Vermont-Vermont Energy Investment Corporation [REP] Mailing
20 Winooski Falls Way, 5th Floor
Winooski, VT 05404
Work:
(802) 540-7953
Primary Email:
mjwalker@veic.org
Work Email:
mjwalker@veic.org
  Vermont Agency of Commerce and Community Development [PART] Mailing
One National Life Drive, Deane C. Davis Bldg, 6th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620
Work:
(802) 622-4200
    John W Kessler, Agency of Commerce and Community Development [REP] Mailing
National Life Building, Drawer 20
Montpelier, VT 05620-0501
Primary Email:
john.kessler@vermont.gov
  Bailey, Melissa [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 126, 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Road
Waterbury Center, VT 05677
Work:
(802) 244-7678 Work:
(802) 882-8509
Primary Email:
mbailey@vppsa.com
  Pelletier, Michael [PART] Mailing
284 East Avenue
Burlington, VT 05405
Work:
(802) 656-2189
Primary Email:
michael.pelletier@uvm.edu
  Champlain Water District [PART]
    William F. Ellis, McNeil, Leddy & Sheahan [REP] Mailing
271 South Union Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 863-4531
Primary Email:
wellis@mcneilvt.com
  GLOBALFOUNDRIES U.S. 2 LLC [PART] Physical
1000 River Street
Essex Junction, VT 05452
Office:
(802) 864-5751
    Shapleigh Smith, Jr., Dinse P.C. [REP] Mailing
209 Battery Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 864-5741
Primary Email:
ssmith@dinse.com
    Justin B Barnard, Dinse P.C. [REP] Mailing
209 Battery Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 864-5751
Primary Email:
jbarnard@dinse.com
  Vermont Electric Cooperative Inc. [PART] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 730-1153
    Victoria J. Brown, Esq., Vermont Electric Cooperative, Inc. [REP] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(800) 832-2667 Work:
(802) 730-1129 Mobile:
(802) 730-2392
Primary Email:
vbrown@vermontelectric.coop
  Vermont Gas Systems, Inc. [PART] Mailing
85 Swift Street
South Burlington, VT 05403
Work:
(802) 951-0323
    Lauren Hammer, Vermont Gas Systems, Inc. [REP] Mailing
85 Swift Street
South Burlington, VT 05403
Work:
(802) 863-4511
Primary Email:
lhammer@vermontgas.com
    Jill Pfenning, Vermont Gas Systems, Inc. [REP] Mailing
85 Swift Street
South Burlington, VT 05403
Work:
(802) 557-2421
Primary Email:
jpfenning@vermontgas.com
    Karen Horne, Vermont Gas Systems [REP] Mailing
85 swift streer
South Burlington, VT 05403
Mobile:
(603) 616-4648
Primary Email:
esimollardes@vermontgas.com
Work Email:
khorne@vermontgas.com
  WESTROCK [PART] Physical
369 MILL STREET, PO BOX 98
Sheldon Springs, VT 05485
Office:
(802) 933-7733 Fax:
(802) 933-5326
    Matthew Wells, WestRock [REP] Mailing
501 S. 5th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Work:
(804) 444-7070
Primary Email:
matthew.wells@westrock.com
    Jerry Brown, WestRock [REP]

Sheldon Springs, VT
Primary Email:
jerry.brown@westrock.com
  OMYA [PART] Mailing
206 Omya West, Whipple Hollow Road 05744
Florence, VT 05744
Work:
(802) 770-7500
    Warren Coleman, MMR, LLC [REP] Mailing
45 Court St
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 233-7906
Primary Email:
warren@mmrvt.com
  Associated Industries of Vermont [PART] Mailing
PO Box 630
Montpelier, VT 05601
Office:
(802) 223-3441
    William Driscoll, Associated Industries of Vermont [REP] Primary Email:
wdriscoll@aivt.org
  Jay Peak Resort [PART] Physical
830 Jay Peak Rd
Jay, VT 05859
Work:
(802) 988-2611
    Rachael Straub, [REP] Mailing
110 Main St., Studio 1B
Burlington, VT 05401
Mobile:
(802) 578-6444
Primary Email:
rachael@cx-assoc.com
  Mack Molding Company [PART] Mailing
608 Warm Brook Road
Arlington, VT 05250
Work:
(802) 375-2511
    Brian K. Sullivan, Mack Molding Company [REP] Mailing
68 Warm Brook Road
Arlington, VT 05250
Work:
(802) 375-0315
Primary Email:
Brian.K.Sullivan@mack.com
  Chroma Technology Corporation [PART] Mailing
10 Imtec Lane
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
    Janette Bombardier, Chroma Technology Corporation [REP] Mailing
10 Imtec Lane
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
Work:
(802) 428-2586
Primary Email:
jbombardier@chroma.com
Print this Page