Vermont Public Utility Commission

18-3810-INV RES Rulemaking Investigation (Rule 4.400) Closed Case Age: 549
Regulatory / Investigation: Closed Date filed: 11/2/18
 
Electric
   

People-Portal

Name(s) Address Telephone Email Status Special
Status
  Efficiency Vermont - Vermont Energy Investment Corporation [PART] Mailing
20 Winooski Falls Way, 5th Floor
Winooski, VT 05404
Work:
8889215990
Active
    David C. Westman, Efficiency Vermont ... Mailing
20 Winooski Falls Way, 5th Floor
Winooski, VT 05404
Work:
(802) 540-7668
Primary Email:
dwestman@veic.org
Active
    Matthew J. Walker, Efficiency Vermont... Mailing
20 Winooski Falls Way, 5th Floor
Winooski, VT 05404
Work:
(802) 540-7953
Primary Email:
mjwalker@veic.org
Work Email:
mjwalker@veic.org
Active
    Tim Perrin, Vermont Energy Investment... Primary Email:
tperrin@veic.org
Active
  Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 126, 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Rd.
Waterbury Ctr., VT 05677
Office:
(802) 244-7678
Active
    Ken Nolan, Vermont Public Power Suppl... Mailing
P.O. Box 126
Waterbury Center, VT 05677
Work:
(802) 244-7678
Work:
(802) 882-8500
Primary Email:
knolan@vppsa.com
Active
    Steven R Farman, Vermont Public Power... Mailing
5195 Waterbury-Stowe rd
Waterbury Center, VT 05766
Work:
(802) 882-8506
Primary Email:
sfarman@vppsa.com
Active
    Melissa Bailey, Vermont Public Power ... Mailing
P.O. Box 126, 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Road
Waterbury Center, VT 05677
Work:
(802) 244-7678
Work:
(802) 882-8509
Primary Email:
mbailey@vppsa.com
Active
  Barton Village Inc. Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 519
Barton, VT 05822
Work:
(802) 525-4747
Active
    Evan Riordan, Barton Village, Inc. El... Mailing
P.O. Box 519
Barton, VT 05822
Work:
(802) 525-4747
Primary Email:
electricmanager@bartonvt.com
Active
  Green Mountain Power Corporation [PART] Mailing
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Work:
(802) 655-8768
Active
    Carolyn Browne Anderson, Esq., Green ... Active
    Melissa Stevens, Esq., Green Mountain... Mailing
2152 Post Road
Rutland, VT 05701
Work:
(802) 770-3254
Primary Email:
melissa.stevens@greenmountainpower.com
Active
    Mari McClure, Green Mountain Power Co... Mailing
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Primary Email:
ceo@greenmountainpower.com
Active
  Swanton Village, Inc. Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 279, 120 First Street
Swanton, VT 05488
Work:
(802) 868-3397
Active
    Reginald Beliveau, Jr., Swanton Villa... Mailing
P.O. Box 279, 120 First Street
Swanton, VT 05488
Work:
(802) 868-3397
Primary Email:
rbeliveau@swanton.net
Active
  Town of Hardwick Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 516, 123 North Main
Hardwick, VT 05843
Work:
(802) 472-5201
Active
    Michael Sullivan, Town of Hardwick El... Active
    Jessica Patterson, Town of Hardwick E... Active
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper... Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
Active
  Town of Northfield Electric Department [PART] Mailing
51 South Main Street, Northfield Municipal Building
Northfield, VT 05663
Work:
(802) 485-5411
Active
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper... Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
Active
    Jeffrey Schulz, Town of Northfield El... Mailing
51 South Main Street
Northfield, VT 05663
Work:
(802) 485-6121
Primary Email:
jschulz@northfield.vt.us
Active
  Town of Stowe Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 190, 435 Moscow Road
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
Active
    Ellen Burt, Town of Stowe Electric De... Active
    Matt Rutherford, Town of Stowe Electr... Mailing
P.O. Box 190, 56 Old Farm Road
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
Primary Email:
mrutherford@stoweelectric.com
Active
    Jeremy D. Hoff, Stackpole & Frenc... Active
  Vermont Electric Cooperative Inc. [PART] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 730-1153
Active
    Rebecca Towne, Vermont Electric Coope... Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(800) 832-2667
Primary Email:
rtowne@vermontelectric.coop
Active
    Victoria J. Brown, Esq., Vermont Elec... Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(800) 832-2667
Work:
(802) 730-1129
Mobile:
(802) 730-2392
Primary Email:
vbrown@vermontelectric.coop
Active
  Village of Enosburg Falls Water & Light Department Inc. [PART] Mailing
42 Village Drive
Enosburg Falls, VT 05450
Work:
(802) 933-4443
Active
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper... Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
Active
    Jonathan Elwell, Village of Lyndonvil... Mailing
PO Box 167, 20 Park Avenue
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Work:
(802) 626-3366
Primary Email:
jelwell@lyndonvilleelectric.com
Active
  Village of Hyde Park Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 400
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Work:
(802) 888-2310
Active
    Carol Robertson, Village of Hyde Park... Active
  Village of Jacksonville Electric Company [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 169
Jacksonville, VT 05342
Work:
(802) 368-7010
Active
    Pamela Moore, Village of Jacksonville... Mailing
P.O. Box 169
Jacksonville, VT 05342
Work:
(802) 368-7010
Primary Email:
sfarman@live.com
Active
  Village of Johnson Water & Light Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 603
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 635-2611
Active
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper... Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
Active
    Marla Emery, Village of Johnson Water... Mailing
P.O. Box 603
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 635-2611
Primary Email:
memery@townofjohnson.com
Active
  Village of Ludlow Electric Light Department [PART] Mailing
9 Pond Street
Ludlow, VT 05149
Work:
(802) 228-7766
Active
    James V. Pallotta, Village of Ludlow ... Mailing
9 Pond Street
Ludlow, VT 05149
Work:
(802) 228-7766
Primary Email:
jpleld@tds.net
Active
  Town of Lyndon Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 167, 20 Park Avenue
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Work:
(802) 626-3366
Active
    Bill Humphrey, Village of Lyndonville... Active
  Village of Morrisville Water & Light Department [PART] Mailing
857 Elmore Street
Morrisville, VT 05661
Work:
(802) 888-3348
Active
    Craig Myotte, Village of Morrisville ... Mailing
857 Elmore Street
Morrisville, VT 05661
Work:
(802) 888-3348
Active
  Village of Orleans Electric Department [PART] Mailing
Municipal Building, One Memorial Square
Orleans, VT 05860
Work:
(802) 754-8584
Active
    John Morley, Village of Orleans Elect... Mailing
Municipal Building, One Memorial Square
Orleans, VT 05860
Work:
(802) 754-8584
Primary Email:
jmorley@villageoforleansvt.org
Active
  Washington Electric Cooperative Inc. [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 223-5245
Active
    Patricia Richards, Washington Electri... Mailing
P.O. Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 223-5245
Active
    Ronald A. Shems, Esq., Tarrant, Gilli... Mailing
P.O. Box 1440
Montpelier, VT 05601-1440
Work:
(802) 223-1112
Primary Email:
ron@tarrantgillies.com
Active
    William Powell, Washington Electric C... Mailing
PO Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Physical
75 VT Route 14N
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 224-2329
Primary Email:
bill.powell@wec.coop
Active
  City of Burlington Electric Department [PART] Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 865-7343
Active
    Darren Springer, City of Burlington E... Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 865-7343
Primary Email:
dspringer@burlingtonelectric.com
Active
    James Gibbons, City of Burlington Ele... Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 658-0300
Primary Email:
jgibbons@burlingtonelectric.com
Active
    William F. Ellis, McNeil, Leddy &... Mailing
271 South Union Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 863-4531
Primary Email:
wellis@mcneilvt.com
Active
    Christopher Burns, City of Burlington... Primary Email:
cburns@burlingtonelectric.com
Active
    Tom Lyle, Burlington Electric Departm... Physical
585 Pine St
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 865-7335
Primary Email:
tlyle@burlingtonelectric.com
Active
  Carpenter, David G [PART] Mailing
PO Box 578
Rutland, VT 05702
Work:
(802) 773-3300
Office:
(802) 665-2724
Primary Email:
DavidC@GreenLanternSolar.com
Active
  Vermont Agency of Natural Resources [PART] Mailing
1 National Life Drive, Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620
Active
    William Coster, Vermont Agency of Nat... Mailing
1 National Life Drive, Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620
Work:
(802) 828-1295
Primary Email:
billy.coster@vermont.gov
Active
  Scully, William F [PART] Mailing
14 Pleasant Street, PO Box 338
North Bennington, VT 05257
Mobile:
(802) 379-2469
Primary Email:
wfscully@gmail.com
Active
  VEPP Inc. [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 1938
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Active
    Carolyn M.X. Alderman, Esq., VEPP Inc... Mailing
P.O. Box 1938
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Primary Email:
carolyn@veppi.org
Active
  Conservation Law Foundation [PART] Mailing
15 East State Street, Suite 4
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 223-5992
Active
    Sandra Levine, Esq., Conservation Law... Mailing
15 East State Street, Suite 4
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 223-5992
Fax:
(802) 223-0060
Primary Email:
slevine@clf.org
Active
  Vermont Electric Power Company, Inc. [PART] Mailing
366 Pinnacle Ridge Road
Rutland, VT 05701
Work:
(802) 773-9161
Active
    Deena Frankel, Vermont Electric Power... Mailing
366 Pinnacle Ridge Road
Rutland, VT 05701
Work:
(802) 488-4489
Primary Email:
dfrankel@velco.com
Active
  Encore Renewable Energy [PART] Mailing
110 Main Street, 2nd Floor Suite 2E
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 861-3023
Active
    Phillip Foy, [REP] Mailing
110 Main Street, Suite 2E
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 861-3023
Primary Email:
phillip@encorerenewableenergy.com
Active
  Short, William P. III [PART] Mailing
PO Box 237173, 44 West 62nd Street
New York, NY 10023-7173
Work:
(917) 206-0001
Mobile:
(201) 970-3707
Primary Email:
w.shortiii@verizon.net
Active
  Sustainable Energy Advantage, LLC [PART] Mailing
161 Worcester Road, Suite 503
Framingham, MA 01701
Active
    Andrew Lidington, Sustainable Energy ... Mailing
161 Worcester Road, Suite 503
Framingham, MA 01701
Work:
(508) 665-5867
Primary Email:
alidington@seavantage.com
Active
  National Biodiesel Board [PART] Active
    Ray Albrecht, P.E., National Biodiese... Mobile:
(315) 382-6044
Primary Email:
rayalbrechtpe@gmail.com
Active
  Energy Action Network [PART] Mailing
17 State Street, Suite 205
Montpelier, VT 05602
Active
    Sarah Wolfe, Energy Action Network [REP] Mailing
17 State Street, Suite 205
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 272-1769
Primary Email:
swolfe@eanvt.org
Active
  Vermont Department of Public Service [PART] Mailing
112 State Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620
Active
    Director of Public Advocacy, Vermont ... Primary Email:
DPS-PA@vermont.gov
Active
  Vermont Fuel Dealers Association [PART] Active
    Matt Cota, Vermont Fuel Dealers Assoc... Mailing
963 Paine Turnpike North
Berlin, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 223-7750
Primary Email:
matt@vermontfuel.com
Active
  Crowley, Stephen [PART] Mailing
12 Pleasant Ave.
South Burlington, VT 05403
Mobile:
(802) 881-6536
Primary Email:
steve.crowley1@gmail.com
Active
  Renewable Energy Vermont [PART] Physical
33 Court Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Mailing
P.O. Box 1036
Montpelier, VT 05601
Office:
(802) 229-0099
Active
    Olivia Andersen, Renewable Energy Ver... Mailing
P.O. Box 1036
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 229-0099
Primary Email:
Olivia@revermont.org
Active
Name(s) Address Telephone Email
  Scully, William F [PUBCOM] Mailing
PO BOX 338
North Bennington, VT 05257
Mobile:
(802) 379-2469
Primary Email:
wfscully@gmail.com
  Faesy, Richard [PUBCOM]
P.O. Box 587
Starksboro, VT 05487
:
(802) 482-2812
Primary Email:
rfaesy@energyfuturesgroup.com
Print this Page