Vermont Public Utility Commission

18-3231-PET DPS Petition re Consolidated SQ Investigation Closed Case Age: 988
Regulatory / Petition: Closed
                                                     Required Compliance Filings: Closed
Date filed: 09/19/18
Commissioner  
Vermont Department of Public Service [Petitioner]  
Telecommunications
1 Issue(s):Other   Conf Doc  
People-Portal
Parties/Participants 
Name(s) Address Telephone Email Status Special
Status
  Vermont Department of Public Service [PET] Mailing
112 State Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620
Active
    Sarah L. J. Aceves, Vermont Departmen... Mailing
112 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620
Work:
(802) 828-3167
Primary Email:
sarah.aceves@vermont.gov
Active
    James Porter, Esq., Vermont Departmen... Mailing
112 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620
Work:
(802) 828-4003
Primary Email:
james.porter@vermont.gov
Active
  Consolidated Communications, Inc. [P] Mailing
350 South Loop 336 West
Conroe, TX 77304
Active
    Michael Shultz, Consolidated Communic... Mailing
770 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Work:
(603) 656-1535
Primary Email:
michael.shultz@consolidated.com
Active
    Debra L. Bouffard, Esq., Sheehey Furl... Mailing
30 Main Street, 6th Floor, P.O. Box 66
Burlington, VT 05402-0066
Work:
(802) 864-9891
Primary Email:
dbouffard@sheeheyvt.com
Active
Witnesses 
Name Organization On Behalf of Status
Clay Purvis [WIT]
Vermont Department of Public Service [PET]
Active
Carol Flint [WIT]
Vermont Department of Public Service [PET]
Active
Fred Goldstein [WIT]
Vermont Department of Public Service [PET]
Active
Barlow Keener [WIT]
Vermont Department of Public Service [PET]
Active
Scott G Wheeler [WIT]
Department of Public Service
Vermont Department of Public Service [PET]
Active
Gabe Waggoner [WIT]
Consolidated Communications
Consolidated Communications, Inc. [P]
Active
Michael Shultz [WIT]
Consolidated Communications, Inc.
Consolidated Communications, Inc. [P]
Active
Jeffrey Austin [WIT]
FairPoint Communications, Inc.
Consolidated Communications, Inc. [P]
Active
Ryan Whitlock [WIT]
Consolidated Communications
Consolidated Communications, Inc. [P]
Active
Public Commenters 
Name(s) Address Telephone Email
  Hardesty, Beth [PUBCOM] Mailing
519 Harrington Road
North Bennington, VT 05257
Home:
(802) 442-5612
  Dyck, John [PUBCOM] Mailing
519 Harrington Road
North Bennington, VT 05257
Home:
(802) 442-5612
  Schreiber, Tatiana [PUBCOM] Mailing
3532 Westminster West Rd., Putney
Putney, VT 05346
Home:
(802) 387-2781
Primary Email:
tatianas@sover.net
  Schreiber, Tatiana [PUBCOM]
  Brickner, Benjamin [PUBCOM]

North Pomfret, VT 05053
Primary Email:
btbrickner@gmail.com
  Horton, Ron [PUBCOM] Primary Email:
ronhorton21@msn.com
  Krancer, Michael Louis [PUBCOM]

Stowe, VT 05672
:
(215) 880-5644
Primary Email:
mkrancer3@comcast.net
  Krancer, Michael Louis [PUBCOM]
789 Bull Moose Ridge Road
Stowe, VT 05672
:
(215) 880-5644
Primary Email:
mkrancer3@comcast.net
  Schauber, Marc [PUBCOM] Physical
95 Hathaway Trail
West Dover, VT 05356
Home:
Primary Email:
marc@waffull.com
  Drummond, Maya [PUBCOM] Primary Email:
mayasarada@gmail.com
  Levering-Fisher, Kim [PUBCOM] Primary Email:
kimlevering@hotmail.com
  Martin, Karina [PUBCOM] Physical
225 Meadow Wood Lane
W. Wardsboro, VT 05360
Mobile:
(607) 435-6768
Primary Email:
karinajane8@hotmail.com
  Hango, Alex [PUBCOM] Primary Email:
hangoaw@gmail.com
  Foran, Chris [PUBCOM] Physical
15 Steeple Lane
Stowe, VT 05672
Home:
(802) 253-2893
Primary Email:
cforan_us@yahoo.com
  Tanis, Cole [PUBCOM] Primary Email:
taniscole@live.com
  Deptula, Edward Adam [PUBCOM] Primary Email:
mtroad@fairpoint.net
  Doane, Wendy [PUBCOM] Primary Email:
vtdoane@gmail.com
  Bettis, Sandy [PUBCOM] Primary Email:
sandyb@pshift.com
  Hough, Peg Elmer [PUBCOM] Primary Email:
elmer.peg1@gmail.com
  Schultz, Paula [PUBCOM]
  Fierro, David Jr. [PUBCOM]

Stamford, VT
Mobile:
(413) 652-1284
Primary Email:
dfierro@hill-town.com
  Breiland, Erik [PUBCOM]

Milton, VT
  Farnham, Terrie [PUBCOM] Primary Email:
terrie.l.farnham@hotmail.com
  Scott, Ian [PUBCOM]
  Fowler, Sarah [PUBCOM] Primary Email:
fowlerfarm@myfairpoint.net
  SIBILIA, LAURA [PUBCOM]
PO Box 2052, West Dover, VT
West Dover, VT 05356
Mobile:
18023840233
Primary Email:
lhsibilia@gmail.com
  Sibilia, Laura [PUBCOM]

West Dover, VT
  Horn, Karen [PUBCOM] Mailing
201 Story Drive
Moretown, VT 05660
Primary Email:
kebhorn@gmail.com
  Krochak, Carol [PUBCOM] Primary Email:
cmhorizon@charter.net
  DeRienzo, James Dean [PUBCOM]
PO BOX 81
Stowe, VT 05672
Mobile:
802-730-7433
Primary Email:
james.derienzo@gmail.com
  Buxton, Cat [PUBCOM]

Sharon, VT 05065
Home:
8027654141
Primary Email:
catduffybuxton@gmail.com
  Halvey, Priscilla Anne [PUBCOM] Physical
888 East Dover Road, PO Box 122
Wardsboro, VT 05355
Home:
(802) 896-6043
Primary Email:
priscillahalvey101@gmail.com
  Gerbasi, Cody [PUBCOM] Primary Email:
vtsoxfan2010@gmail.com
  gabrielsen, Barbara [PUBCOM]

north chittenden, VT 05763
:
(914) 319-7475
Primary Email:
barblove@gmail.com
  Laura, Sibilia [PUBCOM]

Dover, VT
Print this Page