Vermont Public Utility Commission

18-3160-PET GMP/Global Foundries-Special Contract Open Case Age: 1601
Regulatory / Petition: Closed
                                                     Required Compliance Filings: Pending Required Compliance Filings
Date filed: 09/11/18
Commissioner  
Green Mountain Power Corporation [Petitioner]  
Electric
1 Issue(s):Other    

Summary-Portal

  Caption:
Green Mountain Power Corporation request for approval of a special contract with GlobalFoundries U.S. 2 LLC regarding approval of term contract pursuant to 30 VSA Section 229

Date Date Appeal Sent Date of Supreme Court decision Supreme Court decision Status
  Required Compliance Filings
    05/03/2019 Pending Required Compliance Filings
Date Filed Financing Request Filing Type Filing Description Related CPG No. Other Related Case No.
09/11/2018
No
Other
Petition of Green Mountain Power Corporation and GLOBALFOUNDRIES U.S. 2 LLC regarding approval of term contract, 30 VSA Section 229
   
Name(s) Address Telephone Email
  Green Mountain Power Corporation [PET] Mailing
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Work:
(802) 655-8768
    Elizabeth Miller, Esq., Dunkiel Saunders Elliott Raubvogel & Hand, PLLC [REP] Mailing
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Work:
(802) 860-1003 Work:
(802) 655-8768
Primary Email:
emiller@dunkielsaunders.com
Work Email:
Liz.Miller@greenmountainpower.com
    Geoffrey Hand, Esq., Dunkiel Saunders Elliot Raubvogel & Hand, PLLC [REP] Mailing
91 College Street, PO Box 545
Burlington, VT 05402
Work:
(802) 860-1003
Primary Email:
ghand@dunkielsaunders.com
    Victoria M. Westgate, Esq., Dunkiel Saunders Elliott Raubvogel & Hand, PLLC [REP] Mailing
91 College Street, P.O. Box 545
Burlington, VT 05402-0545
Work:
(802) 860-1003
Primary Email:
vwestgate@dunkielsaunders.com
  GLOBALFOUNDRIES U.S. 2 LLC [PET] Physical
1000 River Street
Essex Junction, VT 05452
Office:
(802) 864-5751
    Shapleigh Smith, Jr., Dinse, Knapp & McAndrew, P.C. [REP] Physical
209 Battery Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 864-5751
Primary Email:
ssmith@dinse.com
    Justin B Barnard, Esq., Dinse, Knapp & McAndrew, P.C. [REP] Mailing
209 Battery Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 864-5751
Primary Email:
jbarnard@dinse.com
    Kendall A Hoechst, Esq., Dinse, Knapp & McAndrew, P.C. [REP] Mailing
209 Battery Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 864-5751
Primary Email:
khoechst@dinse.com
Filed - Name of Documents/Associated Documents Description Filed By Motion Status Status Seal Type View Document
  Required Compliance Filings
    01/7/22 Motion - Withdraw as Representative Vermont Department of Public Service [P]
Resolved Filed Public
Print this Page