Vermont Public Utility Commission

18-2660-INV Electric Vehicles Investigation Closed Case Age: 764
Regulatory / Investigation: Closed Date filed: 07/9/18
Commissioner  
Electric
   

People-Portal

Name(s) Address Telephone Email Status Special
Status
  Vermont Department of Public Service [PART] Mailing
112 State Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620
Active
    James Porter, Esq., Vermont Departmen... Mailing
112 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620
Work:
(802) 828-4003
Primary Email:
james.porter@vermont.gov
Active
    Alexander Wing, Vermont Department of... Mailing
112 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620
Mobile:
(802) 461-5009
Primary Email:
alexander.wing@vermont.gov
Active
  Barton Village Inc. Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 519
Barton, VT 05822
Work:
(802) 525-4747
Active
    Evan Riordan, Barton Village, Inc. El... Mailing
P.O. Box 519
Barton, VT 05822
Work:
(802) 525-4747
Primary Email:
electricmanager@bartonvt.com
Active
  Green Mountain Power Corporation [PART] Mailing
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Work:
(802) 655-8768
Active
    Carolyn Browne Anderson, Esq., Green ... Active
    Mari McClure, Green Mountain Power Co... Mailing
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Primary Email:
ceo@greenmountainpower.com
Active
  Swanton Village, Inc. Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 279, 120 First Street
Swanton, VT 05488
Work:
(802) 868-3397
Active
    Reginald Beliveau, Jr., Swanton Villa... Mailing
P.O. Box 279, 120 First Street
Swanton, VT 05488
Work:
(802) 868-3397
Primary Email:
rbeliveau@swanton.net
Active
  Town of Hardwick Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 516, 123 North Main
Hardwick, VT 05843
Work:
(802) 472-5201
Active
    Michael Sullivan, Town of Hardwick El... Active
    Jessica Patterson, Town of Hardwick E... Active
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper... Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
Active
  Town of Northfield Electric Department [PART] Mailing
51 South Main Street, Northfield Municipal Building
Northfield, VT 05663
Work:
(802) 485-5411
Active
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper... Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
Active
    Jeffrey Schulz, Town of Northfield El... Mailing
51 South Main Street
Northfield, VT 05663
Work:
(802) 485-6121
Primary Email:
jschulz@northfield.vt.us
Active
  Town of Stowe Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 190, 435 Moscow Road
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
Active
    Ellen Burt, Town of Stowe Electric De... Active
    Jeremy D. Hoff, Stackpole & Frenc... Active
  Vermont Electric Cooperative Inc. [PART] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 730-1153
Active
    Victoria J. Brown, Esq., Vermont Elec... Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(800) 832-2667
Work:
(802) 730-1129
Mobile:
(802) 730-2392
Primary Email:
vbrown@vermontelectric.coop
Active
    Rebecca Towne, Vermont Electric Coope... Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(800) 832-2667
Primary Email:
rtowne@vermontelectric.coop
Active
  Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 126, 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Rd.
Waterbury Ctr., VT 05677
Office:
(802) 244-7678
Active
    Ken Nolan, Vermont Public Power Suppl... Mailing
P.O. Box 126
Waterbury Center, VT 05677
Work:
(802) 244-7678
Work:
(802) 882-8500
Primary Email:
knolan@vppsa.com
Active
    Steven R Farman, Vermont Public Power... Mailing
5195 Waterbury-Stowe rd
Waterbury Center, VT 05766
Work:
(802) 882-8506
Primary Email:
sfarman@vppsa.com
Active
  Vermont Public Interest Research Group [PART] Active
    Ben Walsh, Vermont Public Interest Re... Primary Email:
bwalsh@vpirg.org
Active
  Village of Enosburg Falls Water & Light Department Inc. [PART] Mailing
42 Village Drive
Enosburg Falls, VT 05450
Work:
(802) 933-4443
Active
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper... Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
Active
    Jonathan Elwell, Village of Lyndonvil... Mailing
PO Box 167, 20 Park Avenue
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Work:
(802) 626-3366
Primary Email:
jelwell@lyndonvilleelectric.com
Active
  Village of Hyde Park Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 400
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Work:
(802) 888-2310
Active
    Carol Robertson, Village of Hyde Park... Active
  Village of Jacksonville Electric Company [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 169
Jacksonville, VT 05342
Work:
(802) 368-7010
Active
    Pamela Moore, Village of Jacksonville... Mailing
P.O. Box 169
Jacksonville, VT 05342
Work:
(802) 368-7010
Primary Email:
sfarman@live.com
Active
  Village of Johnson Water & Light Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 603
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 635-2611
Active
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper... Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
Active
    Marla Emery, Village of Johnson Water... Mailing
P.O. Box 603
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 635-2611
Primary Email:
memery@townofjohnson.com
Active
  Village of Ludlow Electric Light Department [PART] Mailing
9 Pond Street
Ludlow, VT 05149
Work:
(802) 228-7766
Active
    James V. Pallotta, Village of Ludlow ... Mailing
9 Pond Street
Ludlow, VT 05149
Work:
(802) 228-7766
Primary Email:
jpleld@tds.net
Active
  Town of Lyndon Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 167, 20 Park Avenue
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Work:
(802) 626-3366
Active
    Bill Humphrey, Village of Lyndonville... Active
  Village of Morrisville Water & Light Department [PART] Mailing
857 Elmore Street
Morrisville, VT 05661
Work:
(802) 888-3348
Active
    Penny Jones, Village of Morrisville W... Active
  Village of Orleans Electric Department [PART] Mailing
Municipal Building, One Memorial Square
Orleans, VT 05860
Work:
(802) 754-8584
Active
    John Morley, Village of Orleans Elect... Mailing
Municipal Building, One Memorial Square
Orleans, VT 05860
Work:
(802) 754-8584
Primary Email:
jmorley@villageoforleansvt.org
Active
  Washington Electric Cooperative Inc. [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 223-5245
Active
    Patricia Richards, Washington Electri... Mailing
P.O. Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 223-5245
Active
    Ronald A. Shems, Esq., Tarrant, Gilli... Mailing
P.O. Box 1440
Montpelier, VT 05601-1440
Work:
(802) 223-1112
Primary Email:
ron@tarrantgillies.com
Active
    William Powell, Washington Electric C... Mailing
PO Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Physical
75 VT Route 14N
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 224-2329
Primary Email:
bill.powell@wec.coop
Active
  City of Burlington Electric Department [PART] Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 865-7343
Active
    James Gibbons, City of Burlington Ele... Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 658-0300
Primary Email:
jgibbons@burlingtonelectric.com
Active
    William F. Ellis, McNeil, Leddy &... Mailing
271 South Union Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 863-4531
Primary Email:
wellis@mcneilvt.com
Active
    Darren Springer, City of Burlington E... Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 865-7343
Primary Email:
dspringer@burlingtonelectric.com
Active
  Conservation Law Foundation [PART] Mailing
15 East State Street, Suite 4
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 223-5992
Active
    Dale Azaria, Esq., Conservation Law F... Mailing
15 East State St., Suite 4
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 223-5992
Primary Email:
dazaria@clf.org
Active
  Vehicle and Automotive Distributors Association (VADA) [PART] Mailing
1284 US Route 302, Suite 2-Berlin
Barre, VT 05641
Work:
(802) 461-2655
Active
  Drive Electric Vermont [PART] Active
    David Roberts, Efficiency Vermont-Ver... Mailing
20 Winooski Falls Way, 5th Floor
Winooski, VT 05404
Work:
(802) 540-7835
Primary Email:
droberts@veic.org
Active
  Efficiency Vermont - Vermont Energy Investment Corporation [PART] Mailing
20 Winooski Falls Way, 5th Floor
Winooski, VT 05404
Work:
8889215990
Active
    David C. Westman, Efficiency Vermont ... Mailing
20 Winooski Falls Way, 5th Floor
Winooski, VT 05404
Work:
(802) 540-7668
Primary Email:
dwestman@veic.org
Active
    Matthew J. Walker, Efficiency Vermont... Mailing
20 Winooski Falls Way, 5th Floor
Winooski, VT 05404
Work:
(802) 540-7953
Primary Email:
mjwalker@veic.org
Work Email:
mjwalker@veic.org
Active
  Vermont Agency of Transportation [PART] Mailing
National Life Building, Drawer 33
Montpelier, VT 05633
Active
    Daniel Dutcher, [REP] Mailing
Agency of Transportation, 1 National Life Drive
Montpelier, VT 05633-5001
Work:
(802) 498-4540
Primary Email:
daniel.dutcher@vermont.gov
Active
    Jenny Ronis, [REP] Mailing
1 National Life Dr
Montpelier, VT 05633
Mobile:
(802) 279-4264
Primary Email:
Jenny.Ronis@vermont.gov
Active
  Vermont Agency of Natural Resources [PART] Mailing
1 National Life Drive, Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620
Active
    William Coster, Vermont Agency of Nat... Mailing
1 National Life Drive, Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620
Work:
(802) 828-1295
Primary Email:
billy.coster@vermont.gov
Active
  Auto Alliance (Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers) [PART] Mailing
803 7th Street, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20001
Work:
(202) 326-5500
Active
    Mitch Bainwol, President & CEO, A... Mailing
803 7th Street, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20001
Work:
(202) 326-5500
Active
  Chittenden County Regional Planning Commission [PART] Mailing
110 West Canal Street, Suite 202
Winooski, VT 05404-2109
Work:
(802) 846-4490
Active
    Charlie Baker, Chittenden County Regi... Mailing
110 West Canal Street, Suite 202
Winooski, VT 05404-2109
Work:
(802) 846-4490
Primary Email:
cbaker@ccrpcvt.org
Active
    Emily Nosse-Leirer, Chittenden County... Mailing
110 West Canal Street, Suite 202
Winooski, VT 05404
Work:
(802) 846-4490
Primary Email:
permitting@ccrpcvt.org
Active
  Zicconi, John [PART] Mailing
14 Baldwin Street
Montpelier, VT 05620
Work:
(802) 828-2942
Primary Email:
john.zicconi@vermont.gov
Active
  Greenlots [PART] Mailing
925 N. La Brea Avenue, 6th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Work:
(424) 372-2577
Active
    Thomas Ashley, Greenlots [REP] Mailing
925 N. La Brea Avenue, 6th Flooe
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Work:
(424) 372-2577
Primary Email:
tom@greenlots.com
Active
    Erick Karlen, Greenlots [REP] Mailing
925 La Brea Avenue, 6th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Work:
(510) 759-8948
Primary Email:
ekarlen@greenlots.com
Active
  ChargePoint, Inc. [PART] Mailing
254 East Hacienda Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008
Work:
(408) 841-4500
Active
    Kevin George Miller, ChargePoint, Inc... Mailing
294 East Hacienda Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008
Mobile:
(917) 836-4954
Primary Email:
kevin.miller@chargepoint.com
Active
  Siemens [PART] Active
    Chris King, Siemens [REP] Mailing
4000 E. Third Avenue, Suite 400
San Mateo, CA 94404
Work:
(510) 435-5189
Primary Email:
chris_king@siemens.com
Active
    Bonnie Datta, Siemens [REP] Mailing
4000 E. Third Avenue, Suite 400
San Mateo, CA 94404
Primary Email:
bonnie.datta@siemens.com
Active
  Vermont Fuel Dealers Association [PART] Active
    Matt Cota, Vermont Fuel Dealers Assoc... Mailing
963 Paine Turnpike North
Berlin, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 223-7750
Primary Email:
matt@vermontfuel.com
Active
  Renewable Energy Vermont [PART] Physical
33 Court Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Mailing
P.O. Box 1036
Montpelier, VT 05601
Office:
(802) 229-0099
Active
    Olivia Andersen, Renewable Energy Ver... Mailing
P.O. Box 1036
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 229-0099
Primary Email:
Olivia@revermont.org
Active
  ISO New England Inc. [PART] Mailing
One Sullivan Road
Holyoke, MA 01040-2841
Active
    Molly Connors, ISO New England, Inc. ... Mailing
One Sullivan Road
Holyoke, MA 01040-2841
Office:
(413) 540-4686
Primary Email:
Molly.Connors@iso-ne.com
Active
  Vermont Natural Resources Council [PART] Mailing
11 Baldwin Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Active
    Johanna Miller, Vermont Natural Resou... Mailing
11 Baldwin Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 223-2328
Primary Email:
jmiller@vnrc.org
Active
  VEPP Inc. [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 1938
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Active
    Carolyn M.X. Alderman, Esq., VEPP Inc... Mailing
P.O. Box 1938
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Primary Email:
carolyn@veppi.org
Active
  Sierra Club [PART] Active
    Nathaniel Shoaff, Sierra Club Environ... Mailing
2101 Webster Street, Suite 1300
Oakland, CA 94612
Work:
(415) 977-5610
Primary Email:
nathaniel.shoaff@sierraclub.org
Active
  Tesla Energy [PART] Mailing
6569 South Las Vega Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Work:
(888) 765-2489
Active
    Carine Dumit, Tesla [REP] Mailing
160Van Brunt
Brooklyn, NY 11231
Work:
(845) 803-5390
Primary Email:
cdumit@tesla.com
Active
  National Consumer Law Center [PART] Mailing
7 Winthrop Square, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Active
    Jennifer Bosco, National Consumer Law... Mailing
7 Winthrop Square, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Work:
(617) 542-8010
Primary Email:
jbosco@nclc.org
Active
  FLO Services USA, Inc. [PART]

Wilmington, DE 19801
Work:
(855) 543-8356
Active
    Travis Allan, FLO Services USA, Inc. ... Primary Email:
tallan@flo.com
Active
  The Regulatory Assistance Project [PART] Mailing
50 State Street, Suite 3
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 498-0718
Active
    Joni Sliger, Regulatory Assistance Pr... Primary Email:
jsliger@raponline.org
Active
  Renault-Nissan-Mitsubishi [PART] Mobile:
(615) 815-5216
Active
    Brian Zelis, Nissan-USA [REP] Primary Email:
brian.zelis@nissan-usa.com
Active
  General Motors [PART] Active
    Britta Gross, General Motors [REP] Primary Email:
britta.gross@gm.com
Active
  Union of Concerned Scientists [PART]

Cambridge, MA 02138-3780
Work:
(617) 547-5552
Active
    Dan Gatti, Union of Concerned Scienti... Primary Email:
dgatti@ucsusa.org
Active
  Plug In America [PART] Mailing
6380 Wilsire Blvd, Suite 1000
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Work:
(323) 372-1236
Active
    Pete O'Connor, Plug in America [REP] Primary Email:
poconnor@pluginamerica.org
Active
  Advanced Energy Economy [PART] Mailing
1000 Vermont Ave, NW, Third Floor
Washington, DC 20005
Work:
(202) 380-1951
Active
    Matthew Stanberry, Advanced Energy Ec... Mailing
1518 Beacon Street
Waban, MA 02468
Mobile:
(919) 423-8897
Primary Email:
mstanberry@aee.net
Active
  Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets [PART] Mailing
116 State Street, Drawer 20
Montpelier, VT 05620
Active
    Alison Milbury Stone, Esq., Vermont N... Mailing
10 Baldwin Street
Montpelier, VT 05633-3201
Mobile:
(802) 343-8853
Work:
(802) 477-2346
Primary Email:
alison.stone@vermont.gov
Active
  Alliance for Transportation Electrification [PART] Active
    Michael Krauthamer, Alliance for Tran... Work:
(202) 430-8149
Primary Email:
michael@evtransportationalliance.org
Active
Name(s) Address Telephone Email
  Gill, Jock [PUBCOM] Mailing
PO Box 3
Peacham, VT 05862
Work:
(802) 503-1258
Primary Email:
jock@jockgill.com
  Smith, Roland [PUBCOM] Primary Email:
docponds@sover.net
  Earle, Ted [PUBCOM] Primary Email:
tee@pshift.com
  Post, Willem [PUBCOM]
  Post, Willem [PUBCOM]
  Post, Willem [PUBCOM]
  Sierra Club [PUBCOM] Physical
2101 Webster Street, Suite 1300
Oakland, CA 94612
Mobile:
(415) 200-9778
    Nathaniel Shoaff, Sierra Club Environmental Law Program [PUBCOMREP] Mailing
2101 Webster Street, Suite 1300
Oakland, CA 94612
Work:
(415) 977-5610
Primary Email:
nathaniel.shoaff@sierraclub.org
  Vermont Electric Cooperative Inc. [PUBCOM] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 730-1153
    Victoria J. Brown, Esq., Vermont Electric Cooperative, Inc. [PUBCOMREP] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(800) 832-2667 Work:
(802) 730-1129 Mobile:
(802) 730-2392
Primary Email:
vbrown@vermontelectric.coop
  Greenlots [PUBCOM] Mailing
925 N. La Brea Avenue, 6th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Work:
(424) 372-2577
    Thomas Ashley, Thomas Ashley [PUBCOMREP] Mailing
925 N. La Brea Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Mobile:
(802) 922-5585
Primary Email:
tom@greenlots.com
  Plug In America [PUBCOM] Mailing
6380 Wilsire Blvd, Suite 1000
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Work:
(323) 372-1236
    Pete O'Connor, Plug In America [PUBCOMREP] Mailing
6380 Wilsire Blvd, Suite 1000
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Work:
(323) 372-1236
Primary Email:
poconnor@pluginamerica.org
  ChargePoint, Inc. [PUBCOM] Mailing
254 East Hacienda Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008
Work:
(408) 841-4500
    Kevin George Miller, ChargePoint [PUBCOMREP] Physical
254 E. Hacienda Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008
Mobile:
9178364954
Primary Email:
kevin.miller@chargepoint.com
  Advanced Energy Economy [PUBCOM] Mailing
1000 Vermont Ave, NW, Third Floor
Washington, DC 20005
Work:
(202) 380-1951
    Matthew Stanberry, Advanced Energy Economy [PUBCOMREP] Mailing
1518 Beacon Street
Waban, MA 02468
Mobile:
(919) 423-8897
Primary Email:
mstanberry@aee.net
  Post, Willem [PUBCOM]
  ChargePoint, Inc. [PUBCOM] Mailing
254 East Hacienda Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008
Work:
(408) 841-4500
    Kevin George Miller, ChargePoint [PUBCOMREP] Physical
254 E. Hacienda Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008
Mobile:
9178364954
Primary Email:
kevin.miller@chargepoint.com
  Vermont Electric Cooperative Inc. [PUBCOM] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 730-1153
    Victoria J. Brown, Esq., Vermont Electric Cooperative, Inc. [PUBCOMREP] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(800) 832-2667 Work:
(802) 730-1129 Mobile:
(802) 730-2392
Primary Email:
vbrown@vermontelectric.coop
  Siemens [PUBCOM]
    Bonnie Datta, Siemens [PUBCOMREP] Physical
4000 E. Third Ave., Suite 400
Foster City, CA 94404
Mobile:
(650) 436-3871
Primary Email:
bonnie.datta@siemens.com
  Green Mountain Power Corporation [PUBCOM] Mailing
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Work:
(802) 655-8768
    Carolyn Browne Anderson, Esq., Green Mountain Power Corporation [PUBCOMREP]
  Siemens [PUBCOM]
    Bonnie Datta, Siemens [PUBCOMREP] Physical
4000 E. Third Ave., Suite 400
Foster City, CA 94404
Mobile:
(650) 436-3871
Primary Email:
bonnie.datta@siemens.com
  Stephenson, Bradley [PUBCOM] Primary Email:
bstephenson3@gmail.com
  Stephenson, Bradley [PUBCOM] Primary Email:
bstephenson3@gmail.com
  Post, Willem [PUBCOM] Primary Email:
wilpost37@gmail.com
Print this Page