Vermont Public Utility Commission

Case Details

18-2660-INV Electric Vehicles Investigation Open Case Age: 409
Regulatory / Investigation: Open Date filed: 07/9/18
Commissioner  
Electric
   
Summary-Portal
  Caption:
Investigation into promoting the ownership and use of electric vehicles in the State of Vermont

Investigation 
Date Filed Subject Matter Related Case Number Status
  Investigation
    07/09/2018 Open
Petitioner/Applicant 
Name(s) Address Telephone Email
  Vermont Department of Public Service [PART] Mailing
112 State Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620
    James Porter, Esq., Vermont Department of Public Service [REP] Mailing
Vermont Public Service Department, 112 State St
Montpelier, VT 05620
Work:
(802) 828-4003
Primary Email:
james.porter@vermont.gov
    Alexander Wing, Vermont Department of Public Service [REP] Mailing
112 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620
Work:
(802) 828-4011
Primary Email:
alexander.wing@vermont.gov
  Barton Village Inc. Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 519
Barton, VT 05822
Work:
(802) 524-4747
    Evan Riordan, Barton Village, Inc. Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 519
Barton, VT 05822
Work:
(802) 525-4747
Primary Email:
electricmanager@bartonvt.com
  Green Mountain Power Corporation [PART] Mailing
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Work:
(802) 655-8768
    Carolyn Browne Anderson, Esq., Green Mountain Power Corporation [REP] Mailing
2152 Post Road
Rutland, VT 05702
Work:
(802) 747-5511
Primary Email:
carolyn.anderson@greenmountainpower.com
    Mary Powell, Green Mountain Power Corporation [REP] Mailing
163 Acorn Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Work:
(802) 864-5731
Primary Email:
ceo@greenmountainpower.com
  Swanton Village, Inc. Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 279, 120 First Street
Swanton, VT 05488
Work:
(802) 868-3397
    Reginald Beliveau, Jr., Swanton Village, Inc. Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 279, 120 First Street
Swanton, VT 05488
Work:
(802) 868-3397
Primary Email:
rbeliveau@swanton.net
  Town of Hardwick Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 516, 123 North Main
Hardwick, VT 05843
Work:
(802) 472-5201
    Michael Sullivan, Town of Hardwick Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 516
Hardwick, VT 05843
Work:
(802) 472-5201
Primary Email:
msullivan@hardwickelectric.com
    Jessica Patterson, Town of Hardwick Electric Department [REP] Mailing
PO Box 516
Hardwick, VT 05843
Work:
(802) 472-5201
Primary Email:
jess@hardwickelectric.com
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC [REP] Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
  Town of Northfield Electric Department [PART] Mailing
51 South Main Street, Northfield Municipal Building
Northfield, VT 05663
Work:
(802) 485-5411
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC [REP] Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
    Jeffrey Schulz, Town of Northfield Electric Department [REP] Mailing
51 South Main Street
Northfield, VT 05663
Work:
(802) 485-6121
Primary Email:
jschulz@northfield.vt.us
  Town of Stowe Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 190, 435 Moscow Road
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
    Ellen Burt, Town of Stowe Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O.Box 190
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
Primary Email:
eburt@stoweelectric.com
    Matt Rutherford, Town of Stowe Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 190, 56 Old Farm Road
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7215
Primary Email:
mrutherford@stoweelectric.com
    Jeremy D. Hoff, Stackpole & French [REP] Mailing
Stackpole & French, P.O. Box 819
Stowe, VT 05672
Work:
(802) 253-7339
Primary Email:
jhoff@stackpolefrench.com
  Vermont Electric Cooperative Inc. [PART] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 730-1153
    Victoria J. Brown, Esq., Vermont Electric Cooperative, Inc. [REP] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(800) 832-2667 Work:
(802) 730-1129
Primary Email:
vbrown@vermontelectric.coop
    Rebecca Towne, Vermont Electric Cooperative, Inc. [REP] Mailing
42 Wescom Road
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(800) 832-2667
Primary Email:
rtowne@vermontelectric.coop
  Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 126, 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Rd.
Waterbury Ctr., VT 05677
Office:
(802) 244-7678
    Ken Nolan, Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 126
Waterbury Center, VT 05677
Work:
(802) 244-7678 Work:
(802) 882-8500
Primary Email:
knolan@vppsa.com
    Steven R Farman, Vermont Public Power Supply Authority [REP] Mailing
5195 Waterbury-Stowe rd
Waterbury Center, VT 05766
Work:
(802) 882-8506
Primary Email:
sfarman@vppsa.com
Work Email:
sfarman@vppsa.com
  Vermont Public Interest Research Group [PART]
    Ben Walsh, Vermont Public Interest Research Group [REP] Primary Email:
bwalsh@vpirg.org
  Village of Enosburg Falls Water & Light Department Inc. [PART] Mailing
42 Village Drive
Enosburg Falls, VT 05450
Work:
(802) 933-4443
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC [REP] Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
    Jonathan Elwell, Village of Enosburg Falls Water & Light [REP] Mailing
42 Village Drive
Enosburg Falls, VT 05450
Work:
(802) 933-4443
Primary Email:
jelwell@enosburg.net
  Village of Hyde Park Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 400
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Work:
(802) 888-2310
    Carol Robertson, Village of Hyde Park Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 400
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Work:
(802) 888-2310
Primary Email:
carol.robertson@hydeparkvt.com
  Village of Jacksonville Electric Company [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 169
Jacksonville, VT 05342
Work:
(802) 368-7010
    Pamela Moore, Village of Jacksonville Electric Company [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 169
Jacksonville, VT 05342
Work:
(802) 368-7010
Primary Email:
pmoore@jacksonvilleelectric.net
  Village of Johnson Water & Light Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 603
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 635-2611
    Elijah D Emerson, Esq., Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC [REP] Mailing
PO Box 1309
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 223-2102
Primary Email:
eemerson@primmer.com
    Meredith Birkett, Village of Johnson Water & Light Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 603
Johnson, VT 05656
Work:
(802) 635-2611
Primary Email:
vojmanager@townofjohnson.com
  Village of Ludlow Electric Light Department [PART] Mailing
9 Pond Street
Ludlow, VT 05149
Work:
(802) 228-7766
    James V. Pallotta, Village of Ludlow Electric Light Department [OFFDIR] Mailing
9 Pond Street
Ludlow, VT 05149
Work:
(802) 228-7766
Primary Email:
jpleld@tds.net
  Village of Lyndonville Electric Department [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 167, 20 Park Avenue
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Work:
(802) 626-3366
    Bill Humphrey, Village of Lyndonville Electric Department [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 167, 20 Park Avenue
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Work:
(802) 626-3366
Primary Email:
bhumphrey@lyndonvilleelectric.com
  Village of Morrisville Water & Light Department [PART] Mailing
857 Elmore Street
Morrisville, VT 05661
Work:
(802) 888-3348
    Craig Myotte, Village of Morrisville Water & Light Department [REP] Mailing
857 Elmore Street
Morrisville, VT 05661
Work:
(802) 888-3348
Primary Email:
cmyotte@mwlvt.com
  Village of Orleans Electric Department [PART] Mailing
Municipal Building, One Memorial Square
Orleans, VT 05860
Work:
(802) 754-8584
    John Morley, Village of Orleans Electric Department [REP] Mailing
Municipal Building, One Memorial Square
Orleans, VT 05860
Work:
(802) 754-8584
Primary Email:
orloffice@villageoforleansvt.org
  Washington Electric Cooperative Inc. [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 223-5245
    Patricia Richards, Washington Electric Cooperative, Inc. [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Work:
(802) 223-5245
Primary Email:
patty.richards@wec.coop
    Ronald A. Shems, Esq., Tarrant Gillies & Richardson [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 1440
Montpelier, VT 05601-1440
Work:
(802) 223-1112
Primary Email:
rshems@tgrvt.com
    William Powell, Washington Electric Cooperative, Inc. [REP] Mailing
PO Box 8
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Physical
75 VT Route 14N
East Montpelier, VT 05651
Office:
(802) 224-329 Work:
(802) 224-2329
Primary Email:
bill.powell@wec.coop
  City of Burlington Electric Department [PART] Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 865-7343
    James Gibbons, City of Burlington Electric Department [REP] Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 658-0300
Primary Email:
jgibbons@burlingtonelectric.com
    William F. Ellis, McNeil, Leddy & Sheahan [REP] Mailing
271 South Union Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 863-4531
Primary Email:
wellis@mcneilvt.com
    Darren Springer, City of Burlington Electric Department [REP] Mailing
585 Pine Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 865-7343
Primary Email:
dspringer@burlingtonelectric.com
  Conservation Law Foundation [PART] Mailing
15 East State Street, Suite 4
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 223-5992
    Sandra Levine, Esq., Conservation Law Foundation [REP] Mailing
15 East State Street, Suite 4
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 223-5992 Fax:
(802) 223-0060
Primary Email:
slevine@clf.org
  Vehicle and Automotive Distributors Association (VADA) [PART] Mailing
1284 US Route 302, Suite 2-Berlin
Barre, VT 05641
Work:
(802) 461-2655
  Drive Electric Vermont [PART]
    David Roberts, Efficiency Vermont-Vermont Energy Investment Corporation [REP] Mailing
128 Lakeside Avenue, Suite 401
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 540-7835
Primary Email:
droberts@veic.org
  Efficiency Vermont - Vermont Energy Investment Corporation [PART] Mailing
128 Lakeside Avenue, Suite 401
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
8889215990
    David C. Westman, Efficiency Vermont - Vermont Energy Investment Corporation [REP] Mailing
128 Lakeside Avenue, Suite 401
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 540-7668
Primary Email:
dwestman@veic.org
    Matthew J. Walker, Efficiency Vermont-Vermont Energy Investment Corporation [REP] Mailing
128 Lakeside Avenue, Suite 401
Burlington, VT 05401
Work:
(802) 540-7953
Primary Email:
mjwalker@veic.org
Work Email:
mjwalker@veic.org
  Vermont Agency of Transportation [PART] Mailing
National Life Building, Drawer 33
Montpelier, VT 05633
    Daniel Dutcher, [REP] Mailing
Agency of Transportation, 1 National Life Drive
Montpelier, VT 05633-5001
Work:
(802) 498-4540
Primary Email:
daniel.dutcher@vermont.gov
    Jenny Ronis, [REP] Mailing
1 National Life Dr
Montpelier, VT 05633
Mobile:
(802) 279-4264
Primary Email:
Jenny.Ronis@vermont.gov
  Vermont Agency of Natural Resources [PART] Mailing
1 National Life Drive, Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620
    William Coster, [REP] Mailing
1 National Life Drive, Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620
Work:
(802) 828-1295
Primary Email:
billy.coster@vermont.gov
  Auto Alliance (Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers) [PART] Mailing
803 7th Street, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20001
Work:
(202) 326-5500
    Mitch Bainwol, President & CEO, Auto Alliance [REP] Mailing
803 7th Street, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20001
Work:
(202) 326-5500
  Chittenden County Regional Planning Commission [PART] Mailing
110 West Canal Street, Suite 202
Winooski, VT 05404-2109
Work:
(802) 846-4490
    Charlie Baker, Chittenden County Regional Planning Commission [REP] Mailing
110 West Canal Street, Suite 202
Winooski, VT 05404-2109
Work:
(802) 846-4490
Primary Email:
cbaker@ccrpcvt.org
    Emily Nosse-Leirer, Chittenden County Regional Planning Commission [REP] Mailing
110 West Canal Street, Suite 202
Winooski, VT 05404
Work:
(802) 846-4490
Primary Email:
enosse-leirer@ccrpcvt.org
  Zicconi, John [PART] Mailing
14 Baldwin Street
Montpelier, VT 05620
Work:
(802) 828-2942
Primary Email:
john.zicconi@vermont.gov
  Greenlots [PART] Mailing
925 N. La Brea Avenue, 6th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Work:
(424) 372-2577
    Thomas Ashley, Greenlots [REP] Mailing
925 N. La Brea Avenue, 6th Flooe
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Work:
(424) 372-2577
Primary Email:
tom@greenlots.com
    Erick Karlen, Greenlots [REP] Mailing
925 La Brea Avenue, 6th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Work:
(510) 759-8948
Primary Email:
ekarlen@greenlots.com
  ChargePoint, Inc. [PART] Mailing
254 East Hacienda Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008
Work:
(408) 841-4500
    Kevin George Miller, ChargePoint, Inc. [REP] Mailing
294 East Hacienda Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008
Mobile:
(917) 836-4954
Primary Email:
kevin.miller@chargepoint.com
  Siemens [PART]
    Chris King, Siemens [REP] Mailing
4000 E. Third Avenue, Suite 400
San Mateo, CA 94404
Work:
(510) 435-5189
Primary Email:
chris_king@siemens.com
    Bonnie Datta, Siemens [REP] Mailing
4000 E. Third Avenue, Suite 400
San Mateo, CA 94404
Primary Email:
bonnie.datta@siemens.com
  Vermont Fuel Dealers Association [PART]
    Matt Cota, Vermont Fuel Dealers Association [REP] Mailing
963 Paine Turnpike North
Berlin, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 223-7750
Primary Email:
matt@vermontfuel.com
  Renewable Energy Vermont [PART] Physical
33 Court Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
Mailing
P.O. Box 1036
Montpelier, VT 05601
Office:
(802) 229-0099
    Olivia Andersen, Renewable Energy Vermont [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 1036
Montpelier, VT 05601
Work:
(802) 229-0099
Primary Email:
Olivia@revermont.org
  ISO New England Inc. [PART] Mailing
One Sullivan Road
Holyoke, MA 01040-2841
    Molly Connors, ISO New England, Inc. [REP] Mailing
One Sullivan Road
Holyoke, MA 01040-2841
Office:
(413) 540-4686
Primary Email:
Molly.Connors@iso-ne.com
  Vermont Natural Resources Council [PART] Mailing
9 Bailey Avenue
Montpelier, VT 05602
    Johanna Miller, Vermont Natural Resources Council [REP] Mailing
9 Bailey Avenue
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 223-2328
Primary Email:
jmiller@vnrc.org
  VEPP Inc. [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 1938
Manchester Center, VT 05255
    Carolyn M.X. Alderman, Esq., VEPP Inc. [REP] Mailing
P.O. Box 1938
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Primary Email:
carolyn@veppi.org
  Sierra Club [PART]
    Nathaniel Shoaff, Sierra Club Environmental Law Program [REP] Mailing
2101 Webster Street, Suite 1300
Oakland, CA 94612
Work:
(415) 977-5610
Primary Email:
nathaniel.shoaff@sierraclub.org
  Tesla Energy [PART] Mailing
6569 South Las Vega Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Work:
(888) 765-2489
    Carine Dumit, Tesla [REP] Mailing
160Van Brunt
Brooklyn, NY 11231
Work:
(845) 803-5390
Primary Email:
cdumit@tesla.com
  National Consumer Law Center [PART] Mailing
7 Winthrop Square, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
    Jennifer Bosco, National Consumer Law Center [REP] Mailing
7 Winthrop Square, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Work:
(617) 542-8010
Primary Email:
jbosco@nclc.org
  FLO Services USA, Inc. [PART]

Wilmington, DE 19801
Work:
(855) 543-8356
    Travis Allan, FLO Services USA, Inc. [REP] Primary Email:
tallan@flo.com
  The Regulatory Assistance Project [PART] Mailing
50 State Street, Suite 3
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 498-0718
    Joni Sliger, Regulatory Assistance Project [REP] Primary Email:
jsliger@raponline.org
  Renault-Nissan-Mitsubishi [PART] Mobile:
(615) 815-5216
    Brian Zelis, Nissan-USA [REP] Primary Email:
brian.zelis@nissan-usa.com
  General Motors [PART]
    Britta Gross, General Motors [REP] Primary Email:
britta.gross@gm.com
  Union of Concerned Scientists [PART]

Cambridge, MA 02138-3780
Work:
(617) 547-5552
    Dan Gatti, Union of Concerned Scientists [REP] Primary Email:
dgatti@ucsusa.org
  Plug In America [PART] Mailing
6380 Wilsire Blvd, Suite 1000
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Work:
(323) 372-1236
    Pete O'Connor, Plug in America [REP] Primary Email:
poconnor@pluginamerica.org
  Advanced Energy Economy [PART] Mailing
1000 Vermont Ave, NW, Third Floor
Washington, DC 20005
Work:
(202) 380-1951
    Matthew Stanberry, Advanced Energy Economy [REP] Mailing
1518 Beacon Street
Waban, MA 02468
Mobile:
(919) 423-8897
Primary Email:
mstanberry@aee.net
  Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets [PART] Mailing
116 State Street, Drawer 20
Montpelier, VT 05620
    Alison Milbury Stone, Esq., Vermont Attorney General's Office [REP] Mailing
109 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05609-1001
Mobile:
(802) 343-8853 Work:
(802) 828-1361
Primary Email:
alison.stone@vermont.gov
  Alliance for Transportation Electrification [PART]
    Michael Krauthamer, Alliance for Transportation Electrification [REP] Work:
(202) 430-8149
Primary Email:
michael@evtransportationalliance.org
Print this Page