Vermont Public Utility Commission

Case Details

18-0086-INV net-metering program biennial update Closed Case Age: 146
Regulatory / Investigation: Closed Date filed: 01/10/18
Commissioner  
Electric
   
Summary-Portal
  Caption:
In re: biennial update of the net-metering program

Investigation 
Date Filed Subject Matter Related Case Number Status
  Investigation
    01/10/2018 Closed
Petitioner/Applicant 
Name(s) Address Telephone Email
  Spencer, John [PART] Home:
(802) 375-4196
Primary Email:
jrspencervt@gmail.com
  Rauscher, Chris [PART] Mailing
595 Market Street, Floor 29
San Francisco, CA 94015
Mobile:
(207) 400-1150
Primary Email:
chris.rauscher@sunrun.com
  Argetsinger, Beren [PART] Work:
(919) 825-3344
Primary Email:
bargetsinger@kfwlaw.com
  Chaimanis, John [PART] Mailing
6 University Road
Cambridge, MA 02138
Work:
(617) 899-7815
Primary Email:
jchaimanis@kendallinvestments.com
  Wolfe, Sarah [PART] Mailing
17 State Street, Suite 205
Montpelier, VT 05602
Work:
(802) 272-1769
Primary Email:
swolfe@eanvt.org
  Margolis, Anne [PART] Mailing
Department of Public Service, 112 State St
Montpelier, VT 05620-2601
Work:
(802) 828-2811
Primary Email:
anne.margolis@vermont.gov
  Carpenter, David G [PART] Mailing
PO Box 578
Rutland, VT 05702
Work:
(802) 773-3300 Office:
(802) 665-2724
Primary Email:
DavidC@GreenLanternSolar.com
  Alderman, Esq., Carolyn M.X. [PART] Mailing
P.O. Box 1938
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Primary Email:
carolyn@veppi.org
  Phelps, Nathan [PART] Mailing
101 Summer Street, 2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Work:
(860) 478-2119
Primary Email:
nathan@votesolar.org
  Campbell Andersen, Olivia [PART] Physical
33 Court St.
Montpelier, VT 05602
Mobile:
(802) 595-5373
Primary Email:
olivia@revermont.org
Motions 
Filed - Name of Documents/Associated Documents Description Filed By Motion Status Status Seal Type View Document
  Investigation
    01/23/18 Motion - Pro Hac Vice Pro Hac Vice Appearance of Traci Leibowitz Vermont Department of Public Service [P]
Resolved Filed Public
Print this Page